Ex-S’porean visiting from Canada startled at change

Canada, high taxes, good welfare. Sinkapore, relatively low taxes, low welfare.

TS should not return but stay in Canada

i am shocked that you does not distinguish that the TS is not the author of the article.
shocking revelation, such is the standard of IBs. hehehehheeeeee.......................

No need to say whether they wanna come back or not..hundreds of thousands of sinkees abroad dont even bother or even want to keep up to date with peesai news.

The ones that actually write in like this chap cheng..really got problem..

Same shit every year in peesai that it is so predictable where it's heading..Those who have left all were right in their predictions..

The gov't used to have people going to the various Univesities in North America, holding talks to convince Spore students that Spore was a great place:D
That was a long time ago.

With the current policy of importing foreigners, I wonder if they are still trying to convince Spore students to return to Spore:confused:

GDP $60K per capita income in SG was based on inclusion of 80 white maggots salary (Million or Billion)
and u divided them that's why u get $60K per capita income.

Exclude these 80 maggots salary to divide them u get probably $25,00 per capita income!!

You still see lots of old folks in Sinkieland collecting card board, drink cans etc, very sad
indeed, the money minded PAP only care for their own pockets.

What Mee Siam Mai Hum said before the
he increased the additional 2% GST?? he said, quote: these 2% is to help the POOR! my foot!!

White maggots are helping themselves to the kitty bank paying themselves millions!!!!!

i am shocked that you does not distinguish that the TS is not the author of the article.
shocking revelation, such is the standard of IBs. hehehehheeeeee.......................

so socking meh...another dumb peahead

go pls be my guest.thank u

aiyah, i am only stating my stance to you, but now you include yourself.

only give you more chance to do more post to claim more money from your boss.

still i imagine you are a sweet girl even though nowhere close the "your pic".

hahahahahhaaaaa.....................

aiyah, i am only stating my stance to you, but now you include yourself.

only give you more chance to do more post to claim more money from your boss.

still i imagine you are a sweet girl even though nowhere close the "your pic".

hahahahahhaaaaa.....................

i am tired of your posts lah.pls spare me ok..

now i can only see about 10 active forummers talking among themselves / to themselves and each por each lumpar sky high....sad