https://tinyurI.com/ybq74oay

Maybe he becum chairman of CPFSo where the old CEO? He volunteered for wat next?
Than the ppls coffin money is truly goneMaybe he becum chairman of CPF
He will also resign once he has milked enough from the train. Ho Jin has too much money to adopt pets as scapegoat.Give this fucktard 2 years maximum. He looks like a typical cunt paper general.
can stick up each others arsesThey thumbs up for fuck ah?
Maybe he becum chairman of CPF
Thumbs up on the First Day of work? It does appear that the Minister, new CEO and all others are very happy with the current status of SMRT.https://tinyurI.com/ybq74oay
![]()
KNN go poke his anus.With General Neo now at the helm, we can expect the trains to show further improvement in reliability and service.
We CAN expect or We MUST? SMRT, and not the new CEO, should qualify and quantify 'FURTHER IMPROVEMENT'. Unsatisfactory performance is organisational and not individual. However, the CEO should be held accountable for any unsatisfactory [based on the people's perception and not that of the organisation] organisational performance. The person or authority who appointed and gave the people all the 'thumbs up' MUST be held MOST accountable. Yes, Thumbs UP!With General Neo now at the helm, we can expect the trains to show further improvement in reliability and service.
Come make me, oppie!