• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

evidence show our island over crowded.

kena threaten by gopal private msg.
now i got night mare.
:(

gopal.jpg

In the societies we live in, slave are those that have to work to pay off debts, loans and mortgages. Many maids and foreign workers do not have such payments to pay off, it is the locals paying for their housing and car loans that are the slaves. You don't have to keep these, they have to stay.

We just keep the slaves and the rest can can fuck off ! Bye bye !

In my world, there are two main classes of people, rich and working class. The rich have money, which works for them, the working class, needs money, and works for it. White, black, yellow, brown - no difference. Another class exists, professional sportsmen and entertainers, for them, work is not work, they have talent. Second/third class citizen is a state of mind.

I came back so I can see China, and other countries in South-East Asia in the course of my work. East Asia is a growth region and my work was getting nowhere in Canada, day in day out same old same old, wife wishes to be with her sisters sometimes, kid still young, thought I'd give it a few years and the opportunity came when my ex-boss made me an offer. Will give it another year or two.

Go back to Ang moh land and enjoy your 2nd class citizenship loh. Still come back for what?

evidence show our island over crowded ( part 2 )

cb morning wake up 7 early 8 early to queue my favorite chicken rice.
when i join in the queue, i saw there is still 1 and a half chicken un-chopped hanged on the window glass.
waited 25 mins joining the queue.
when finally my turn came, the hawker tell me "bo liao..bo kway liao "
i say what talking you..what bo liao..still got half chicken hanging mah...what bo liao..
she say really bo liao..the china guy tao pak 9 packets 1 shot.
i fucked the hawker for not saying early..
stared at the bloody china man for tak pak so many packets
nb cb
balek queue for the most lousy teochew kway teow