When you complain traffic jam at CTE, PIE, you oredi know what is the PAP solution right ?
More ERP, High COE….this is the most easy way out to stop-gap the complain….in other words….hurt your pocket so you keep your mouth shut! And you know who get to drive smoothly? Of course the rich new citizens and the PRs and expats !
So far, LTA neber show how many cars are driven by PRs, new citizens, and expats, I bet the stooge dare not show the figure becos they will lose votes ! KNN, Everything is about winning votes at all costs !
The root of traffic jam remains never solved until this day , and will neber solve if PAP wants to win votes !
The root of the traffic jam is becos of PAP import so many aliens here to be citizens and PRs and expats and FT workers ! This is the problem PAP has to solve if they want to resolve traffic jams !
But who dares to address the root problems that cause traffic problems? kenna fuck or get sack right? Big easy pay who wants to lose, just do what is told everything is oright !
ERPs only divert jams to somewhere else, and High COE only to hurt people who want to buy cars.
A big population in a small island sure will face this problem, and the problem will continue to grow, becos PAP cannot stay in power forever, if one day PAP collapses, the legacy will take its toll gravely. This road is traffic death !
Another thing, PAP baboons cannot bear to see empty land for the people to fly kite, they keep building concrete jungles to earn residual money for themselves . And what happens, the road capacity no enough and LTA just build traffic lights to make them happy.
You know, if you live at Tampenis,, in the morning you want to get to work, you sure meet so many fucking traffic lights before you hit the mainstream traffic lights.
Those who live at tampenis central will know traffic lights simply too many oredi , everywhere is traffic lights. PAP loves traffic lights, every 50 m giot traffic light.
suka suka, here and there traffic lights !
Many other HDB estates also have same problem---so many traffic lights becos HDB design wrongly all the layout , anyohow build here and there, and build traffic lights…fucking bastards !
How to be productive if got so many traffic lights, at first every happy office closes at 5, then think of wife want to fuck her make baby, but after stop move stop move stop move stop, Knnccb, the fucking mood gone, and keep fucking PAP in the mouth !
Back home, no mood after screw PAP in the mouth !
Those big road like PIE and CTE and ECP, though say highway, KNN, they all become tortoise tracks, especially the CTE, all day jam like hell !
Istana people know all these ? of course donch know-----any problem just tell Ah Lim to build ERP and up COE and build more traffic lights lor.
What is the action? Add more salt to wound and sit down at the ivory and collect past –road money like people die oredi must pay hell ERP before can hell smoothly .
More ERP, High COE….this is the most easy way out to stop-gap the complain….in other words….hurt your pocket so you keep your mouth shut! And you know who get to drive smoothly? Of course the rich new citizens and the PRs and expats !
So far, LTA neber show how many cars are driven by PRs, new citizens, and expats, I bet the stooge dare not show the figure becos they will lose votes ! KNN, Everything is about winning votes at all costs !
The root of traffic jam remains never solved until this day , and will neber solve if PAP wants to win votes !
The root of the traffic jam is becos of PAP import so many aliens here to be citizens and PRs and expats and FT workers ! This is the problem PAP has to solve if they want to resolve traffic jams !
But who dares to address the root problems that cause traffic problems? kenna fuck or get sack right? Big easy pay who wants to lose, just do what is told everything is oright !
ERPs only divert jams to somewhere else, and High COE only to hurt people who want to buy cars.
A big population in a small island sure will face this problem, and the problem will continue to grow, becos PAP cannot stay in power forever, if one day PAP collapses, the legacy will take its toll gravely. This road is traffic death !
Another thing, PAP baboons cannot bear to see empty land for the people to fly kite, they keep building concrete jungles to earn residual money for themselves . And what happens, the road capacity no enough and LTA just build traffic lights to make them happy.
You know, if you live at Tampenis,, in the morning you want to get to work, you sure meet so many fucking traffic lights before you hit the mainstream traffic lights.
Those who live at tampenis central will know traffic lights simply too many oredi , everywhere is traffic lights. PAP loves traffic lights, every 50 m giot traffic light.
suka suka, here and there traffic lights !
Many other HDB estates also have same problem---so many traffic lights becos HDB design wrongly all the layout , anyohow build here and there, and build traffic lights…fucking bastards !
How to be productive if got so many traffic lights, at first every happy office closes at 5, then think of wife want to fuck her make baby, but after stop move stop move stop move stop, Knnccb, the fucking mood gone, and keep fucking PAP in the mouth !
Back home, no mood after screw PAP in the mouth !
Those big road like PIE and CTE and ECP, though say highway, KNN, they all become tortoise tracks, especially the CTE, all day jam like hell !
Istana people know all these ? of course donch know-----any problem just tell Ah Lim to build ERP and up COE and build more traffic lights lor.
What is the action? Add more salt to wound and sit down at the ivory and collect past –road money like people die oredi must pay hell ERP before can hell smoothly .