Everyone hates sinkies even the monkeys

RonRon

monkeys_turn_aggressive_and_attack_picknickers_at-thumbnail.jpg

STOMPer Kenny saw monkeys attack people who were picnicking near a playground at Woodlands Waterfront. The monkeys had turned aggressive because they wanted the food that the people had.

Said the STOMPer:

"'Please do not feed the monkeys' does not apply here at Woodlands Waterfront.

"I had brought my son to the playground at about 6pm on Mar 15.

"That was when I saw this group of monkeys attack some picnickers.

"The monkeys clearly wanted the food that these people had brought with them.

"As seen here, they helped themselves to the loot the picnickers had brought along.

"They also quickly turned aggressive to let these people know who is boss.

"In another photo they are seen raiding the bin.

"The mess that was left behind is an eyesore and tarnished our squeaky clean image".

Monkeys are intelligent animals.. Maybe they sensed that those picnickers could all be PAP supporters.. Thats why the monkeys were aggressive towards them..

If they can't handle a few hungry monkeys, how are they going to compete against the cunning foreigners:confused:

... they wanted the food that the people had

"The mess that was left behind is an eyesore and tarnished our squeaky clean image".
sound like ft's? ... :confused: :eek:

If they can't handle a few hungry monkeys, how are they going to compete against the cunning foreigners:confused:

Enough is enough !!!Now even Sinkees have to learn how to climb trees to compete with monkeys ?!ROTFL .....

Knn not say a fucking big gorilla or even an orang utan.....see small tiny monkey already run for cover.
Sinkies are daft sheep indeed

Knn not say a fucking big gorilla or even an orang utan.....see small tiny monkey already run for cover.
Sinkies are daft sheep indeed
dose monkeys actually very fierce 1, hor ... n dey choose 2 bully small kids ...

ah Ron ah....you lost weight ? You dont look as healthy as before you downsized. Miss your big smile man.

[STOMPer Kenny saw monkeys attack people who were picnicking near a playground at Woodlands Waterfront. The monkeys had turned aggressive because they wanted the food that the people had.

Said the STOMPer:

"'Please do not feed the monkeys' does not apply here at Woodlands Waterfront.

"I had brought my son to the playground at about 6pm on Mar 15.

"That was when I saw this group of monkeys attack some picnickers.

"The monkeys clearly wanted the food that these people had brought with them.

"As seen here, they helped themselves to the loot the picnickers had brought along.

"In another photo they are seen raiding the bin.

There was once in my ex-wife house in KL. Seasonal crowd of monkeys causing rumbling on the roof. My ex-BIL got himself a cane and passed me a cane too. The type commonly use to spank sons or nephews for misbehaving, but the Malaysian version was a tat thicker than the Singapore version. Then he got some bananas to lure the monkeys down. Then, whack! My ex-FIL was very pleased and BBQ the monkeys on skewers like big satay sticks. It was delicious.

The cane whacking had to be very hard and injurious on first stroke, not like the common stroke you use against your sons or nephews, otherwise the monkeys would run away at reflex and speed we'd unable to catch up with. My ex-MIL boiled and double boiled their brains for breakfast soup next morning.