• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Even The Stupid and Lazy Pinoys Know That China Intention Is To Cheat and Rob Philippines

Yes, I got a fair white one and hv a Chinese look face. Pinoy Chinese girls are beauty likely come from Taiwan.

The first Chinatown in the world is in Philippine Bagio.. started by a Hokkien man from Taiwan..

Frankly, I have never thought of it because unfortunately most of the pinoy maids don't look like the chiobus in this thread. :geek:

Reactions: jw5

Interesting video, but still doesn't change the fact that there are very few chiobu pinoy maids in SG. :wink:

Yes, I got a fair white one and hv a Chinese look face. Pinoy Chinese girls are beauty likely come from Taiwan.

The first Chinatown in the world is in Philippine Bagio.. started by a Hokkien man from Taiwan..

True, if u r lucky to find one .... huat ahh.... if she likes you, she pass to their friends if she dont hv day off on that week... shd try.... its fun and interesting... I had it for 3 years of fun...

Interesting video, but still doesn't change the fact that there are very few chiobu pinoy maids in SG. :wink:

Too much trouble................... :biggrin:

True, if u r lucky to find one .... huat ahh.... if she likes you, she pass to their friends if she dont hv day off on that week... shd try.... its fun and interesting... I had it for 3 years of fun...

CharKuayTeow

most are located in luzon in and around the capital of manila. if you go further out south to the islands in the visayas and mindanao, you'll find more natives of aborigine ancestry, devoid of spaniard genes. and it also depends on how far off those in luzon are descended from their spanish colonial heritage over 369 years ago. for sexample, this chiobu pinay has substantial spanish genes.

All very edible, but how you know they have Spanish genes and not GI genes?

or jap genes since japs occupy failippines most of ww2? if pinay puntang adopts american last name for her kids she may be impregnated by americans black or white. if she retains spanish last names for her kids she’s following catholic tradition of staying with spanish pride. no spanish or american name, no pride. die die must fuck angmoh to climb out of shithole.

Nice-Gook

if there is one city that is more Spanish than others in phillipines ,that is Cebu...the homes there has Spanish architecture and some Penoy there are said to have generation of Spanish decent

there was a casino ,mostly japanese visitors then

the local delicacy of cebu is lapu lapu fish exclusive to that region and coconut climbing crab ,really huge and lives exclusive on coconut ..told it's not avilable any more

Cebu used to be quite a popular tourist spot, but not in recent years. :coffee:

if there is one city that is more Spanish than others in phillipines ,that is Cebu...the homes there has Spanish architecture and some Penoy there are said to have generation of Spanish decent

there was a casino ,mostly japanese visitors then

the local delicacy of cebu is lapu lapu fish exclusive to that region and coconut climbing crab ,really huge and lives exclusive on coconut ..told it's not avilable any more

Nice-Gook

Cebu used to be quite a popular tourist spot, but not in recent years. :coffee:
mine are old stories...met some penoys in their late twenties ,they too told me things are different today...the climate in cebu quite bad and never heard of coconut crab and etc

the mindano also is much peaceful, I am told ,had a roaring time in Zambunga then ..but Davou is as dirty and filthy as in the old days

Reactions: jw5

CharKuayTeow

mine are old stories...met some penoys in their late twenties ,they too told me things are different today...the climate in cebu quite bad and never heard of coconut crab and etc

the mindano also is much peaceful, I am told ,had a roaring time in Zambunga then ..but Davou is as dirty and filthy as in the old days

Any “safe for family holidays“ places you guys can recommend? Been decades since I went there.

The only city I have been is Manila, not impressed at all. :coffee:

If you like Yam Concepcion, can consider watching this movie. :thumbsup:

1592322625091.png

Her name is Yam. :biggrin:
8760527b123cd37c61986294771d72ad