W WangChuk Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 19, 2024 Messages 3,994 Points 113 Nov 27, 2024 #2 We sinkie men no hiam this hiam that one ... we follow our National Pledge to marry wifey regardless of race, language and religion one .... Tamil, Hindi and Udu oso ok with us ... borned female can oredi.
We sinkie men no hiam this hiam that one ... we follow our National Pledge to marry wifey regardless of race, language and religion one .... Tamil, Hindi and Udu oso ok with us ... borned female can oredi.
syed putra Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 22, 2008 Messages 84,708 Points 113 Nov 27, 2024 #3 They just don't glow in the dark like Chinese girls.
W WangChuk Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 19, 2024 Messages 3,994 Points 113 Nov 27, 2024 #4 syed putra said: They just don't glow in the dark like Chinese girls. Click to expand... the teeth and eye-white will lead U the correct place in dark ..... 100% shiok
syed putra said: They just don't glow in the dark like Chinese girls. Click to expand... the teeth and eye-white will lead U the correct place in dark ..... 100% shiok
The Crow Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 7, 2022 Messages 1,798 Points 83 Nov 27, 2024 #5 WangChuk said: the teeth and eye-white will lead U the correct place in dark ..... 100% shiok Click to expand... ...
WangChuk said: the teeth and eye-white will lead U the correct place in dark ..... 100% shiok Click to expand... ...
P Pinkieslut Alfrescian Loyal Joined Apr 14, 2011 Messages 18,846 Points 113 Nov 27, 2024 #6 Please guess why??)?
Leckmichamarsch Alfrescian Loyal Joined Nov 14, 2008 Messages 10,090 Points 113 Nov 27, 2024 #7 syed putra said: They just don't glow in the dark like Chinese girls. Click to expand... or offer puki like Minahs
syed putra said: They just don't glow in the dark like Chinese girls. Click to expand... or offer puki like Minahs