Even Old Nurses Are Quitting SG Healthcare System

Loofydralb

Found this query on the internet recently. Apparently its the tip of the iceberg and many nurses are leaving.

"Hi what is the current policy/ process for 50-55yo Singaporean nurse to apply work visa in Australia?"

Good. This is what happens when you allow a non-medical, non-health trained minister to lead a health and medical related crisis. Let more nurses and drs to quit and see the minister would resign or not. Better still let the nurse protest and show their displeasure the lousy handling of this covid crisis.

I miss the old battle-hardened local born and bred missys. I was a sickly child and once I had to be hospitalized for a long time. They cared for me magnificently.

Found this query on the internet recently. Apparently its the tip of the iceberg and many nurses are leaving.

"Hi what is the current policy/ process for 50-55yo Singaporean nurse to apply work visa in Australia?"

Australia is also a pandemic-driven draconian fascist state now, but I guess they don't have the bullshit 'tripartism' slavery and won't overwork nurses to an early grave.

Imuho it is better for old nurse to quit and in fact it is better for sg to leemit working age to cap at 55 for any job :wink: simplee becas a human being is not suitable to be working after 55 due to degrading of brains :geek:

Please leave no one cares, easily Leeplaced by new Pinoys, Burmese, Cecas, Tiongs, etc.

These jokers are fervent sarporkers of MIWs.

Healthcare workers buay lun liao, implore Dr Kenneth Mak to act before many more resignations occur

https://shrtcô.de/XIh5wU

Malaysian nurse who worked at SGH allegedly committed suicide

https://shrtcô.de/UJYya1

Australia is also a pandemic-driven draconian fascist state now, but I guess they don't have the bullshit 'tripartism' slavery and won't overwork nurses to an early grave.
Australian health authorities have strict guidelines on how long a person can work each week. Including doctors. Longer than that, they deem the health personnel to be hazard to patients,

Imuho it is better for old nurse to quit and in fact it is better for sg to leemit working age to cap at 55 for any job :wink: simplee becas a human being is not suitable to be working after 55 due to degrading of brains :geek:

Bhai,

I am already not working.

Australian health authorities have strict guidelines on how long a person can work each week. Including doctors. Longer than that, they deem the health personnel to be hazard to patients,
That's good.
I think i need to retrain myself to be a better person in Australia.

Big lands , cheap cars , high wage, union that fight for you.
I can go on camping for days and drive around like nobody business.

I miss the old battle-hardened local born and bred missys. I was a sickly child and once I had to be hospitalized for a long time. They cared for me magnificently.
Wet nurses are not considered health care workers lah. :laugh: