Serious Even Jack Ma is upset by LHL

Reddog

Now Alibaba has decided to do ASEAN business through a new regional HQ in Malaysia. Earlier 'natural Chinese City Singapore' is now rejected. WTF ! What have lhl and pap done !!!

After all the recce and site studies.............. sheeeeeeeeeeeeeh. Bad.

http://www.globaltimes.cn/content/1020069.shtml

we are really fucked upside down.
is our country moving in reverse gear?

when china show middle finger to PAP, it means the WHOLE of CHINA.. including their businesses.

Sinkies..this is what you voted for... I am happy to see this day coming. bad karma for stupid sinkies.

I just completed my Xmas shopping with Amazon because today is Black Friday.

Normally I would avoid any of the chinese online sites because I'm not interested in buying knock offs but I did get a computer case from Lazada which is now owned by Jack Ma. If the PAP wanted I'm sure they can play punk with Jack Ma by targetting his business e.g. requiring special inspections of any packages coming from his businesses from China, Malaysia, Spore.. .

Don't forget that Sporeans have a higher spending power & they do plenty of online shopping.

Nabeh .. no wonder limpeh's drifit t shirts taking so long to be delivered

Cheebye lah Pap

ah jack invited by msian gahmen 2 b advisor ...

ah loon gahmen wun do dat 1 la ... he's no sinkielan skolar ... sinkielan got 1 whole big bunch of big shot skolars ... no nid ah jack 2 advise ...