• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Even if the opposition is a dog, I will vote for the dog

Romagnum

Kanina, everyday sell our assholes to foreigners while locals suffer

We sacrifice, do NS, kena RT, work fucking 30 years for a lousy HDB flat

What's so good about being No 1 in the world in everything but the Singapore-born citizens suffer like fuck everyday

Fuck man, nowadays everyday kena lecture we must remain open - open legs, open assholes

Must integrate foreigners, etc etc

Why can't they kuai kuai behave themselves

You come to my country and I must enetratin you when you steal my fucking job and depress my wages

Fuck off, lah

I rather be poor than be a prostitute

Therefore any election, whether general election or chee by-election, me Romagnum will vote the opposition, even if it is a dog

It is so much better to vote for anything other than the traitorous FAP. Even if a rock can represent the constituents, vote for that rock for at least it will not harm you. But if you vote for the white scum, you and your future generation will never lead a happy life.

It is so sad that the members of the PAP have test the people of Singapore to this extent. You treat Singaporeans like cockroaches like your cockroach drama productions, you get to see what cockroaches look like.

brave-auntie1.jpg

This brave Malaysian Auntie have more balls than the 60 % CB Kias in this Country..

What's so good about being No 1 in the world in everything but the Singapore-born citizens suffer like fuck everyday

Fuck man, nowadays everyday kena lecture we must remain open - open legs, open assholes

You come to my country and I must enetratin you when you steal my fucking job and depress my wages

Fuck off, lah

Therefore any election, whether general election or chee by-election, me Romagnum will vote the opposition, even if it is a dog

That figures why Dr Chee Bye got some votes when he stood for elections years ago.... :p

Doggies Love PAP

640px-Holland_V_Shopping_Mall.JPG

It is so sad that the members of the PAP have test the people of Singapore to this extent. You treat Singaporeans like cockroaches like your cockroach drama productions, you get to see what cockroaches look like.

Dramas have been plagued by PAP's shadowing their evil message all over the place ... like ... Holland V ? Mark Lee was the Han traitor supporting "Dr. Ma" (fascist governing party) while Huang Yi Liang fought on as an independent candidate (oppo).

Chen Li Ping : Do you think the people will vote for someone like you or doctors and lawyers instead ?

From then on, I began to like Huang Yi Liang's role as a bum who fought the giant.

So, the secret message was for the dull and daft Sinkies who will believe every word that uttered from their idols' mouths.

Funny, now we have more of such people joining the oppo instead. So, what will the next 'secret' message be ? "Doggies Love Leegapore" slogan ?

Re: Doggies Love PAP

Bro, i don't know what you have been thru, but I think i understand. Try your best and work smart. Vent your frustrations here. Join me fuck those PAP dogs here. You will feel better. ;):)

Yes, we have a forummer by that name (or close) and he/she sells his/her asshole to PAP everyday.

Fuck off, lah

Go find Desmond at this place http://www.hougangcc.org.sg/ you may need a free hearing aid for you may not be hearing them clearly.:D

I have already mentioned before the erection, thing will be cheaper and lower priced!
Gahmen give money to all Sickpoorean rebates etc actually they are buying votes la, old ppl very to receive but later suffer!
Why they are amongst the 60%
However after the erection thing immediately changed....COE sky rocketed, inflation hit every Sickpoorean
food court prices increased! fare increase, petrol increased, papaya salary remain sky high, when lower Sinkie
want an increase they papaya ghamen talk about productivity, when their salary increased by leap and bounce
no mention of productivity or and better plan fro Sinkies.

Why why? because papaya gahmen has got another 4 years to screw every Sickpoorean deeep deeep!!@!

I talk you listen!! during erection they even dare to say I am your Servant, after erection now I am your MASTER
so u shut up and LiSTEN to what I HAVE TO SAY!!!

Price increased in every household, electricity & water, increase in COE (no transparency) worst still ERP( Everyday Rob People)
Local got retrenched no jobs, above 45 years time to place them on the shelves! But jobs goes to cheaper Foreign Trash,
like Pinoy and Chinamen. Mama got all the IT jobs? All the sales staff are all Foreign Trash, even NTUC now employ lots of trashes!

Fuck off, lah

You spastic peasant maggot

Foreign talents are important to Singapore's economy and without them, our nation will be doomed. If you cant get along with them due to your defective coolie genes, I suggest you fuck off to Bedok Reservoir and do some fishing at the bottom of the reservoir! It is peasants dogs like you that made Sun Xu comment that there are more dogs than humans in Singapore!

Vote for PAP! Long Live Lee Kuan Yew!

This One Was Spot On By Me

However after the erection thing immediately changed....COE sky rocketed, inflation hit every Sickpoorean

papaya salary remain sky high, when lower Sinkie want an increase they papaya ghamen talk about productivity

even NTUC now employ lots of trashes!

The COE price was really low for sometime which was bound for a serious rebound. 20k was considered low but it was considered as a ceasefire from PAP. I knew they will do something about it. And true enough ... the present COE price has hit record high.

Who will benefit from the price hike ? If COE goes up, transportation will goes up, and this means your goods and services for most things besides internet services will go up too.

And you all thought the oil price is going to kill us all, you were wrong.

I agree with you. Your choice of a DOG against a worthless human being is better and well understood.

For a DOG is a loyal animal and Man's best friend. It will never let it Master (common people) down.

Dog Over Garbage

I may have changed my mind on FT, but life quality is still bad and if I am in Hougang, I would vote for opposition, but unfortunately i am not

:et us be rational over this FT thing, not all FT isn't necessary, some are needed for their specific contibution to the economy. Our major resentment & anger is that the PAP had allowed too many of these FT to flood or is it ponding the labour market, snaching away jobs that SINgaporeans can be employed. They have allowed many employers free hand to do this, in the meanwhile smaking their lips collecting workers levies. We are not talking about construction workers or Marine undustries workers, we are talking about PMET's and even the bottom line, cleaners at the coffee shops, stall assistants & so forth. Though they have shanghaied coffee shop owners to employ locals with some money bait & whatever schemes there are in place these days. It is like trying to plug the holes on the seawall, there are just too many holes to plug. In other words, we have allowed ourselves to be drawn into this situation, we have given mandate to people who in return mismanaged our ability to make a decent living by putting three square meals on the table & a roof over our head.

We have to be wise now & choose wisely, the future is in our hands for ourselves & for the future generation.

Fuck off, lah

chay......................long ago i said if opposition field a cockroach......................i'll vote for the bug !

Dog? Cockroach? Too generous. Even if the opposition is an amoeba (single-cell living organism), I will still vote for it.

Correct throw the salary into the sea also better than benefit those evil whites and at least amoeba cannot harm you like those evil whites.