laksaboy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 107,786 Points 113 May 2, 2013 #41 singham said: another conclusion: "jee kee char bor mmm.. tang chua bu lui ka li por wa wa bor lui ka li pui chao nua" :o Click to expand... My conclusion: chua bor teng sor zai, chua bor jiak liao bee.
singham said: another conclusion: "jee kee char bor mmm.. tang chua bu lui ka li por wa wa bor lui ka li pui chao nua" :o Click to expand... My conclusion: chua bor teng sor zai, chua bor jiak liao bee.
singham Alfrescian Loyal Joined Apr 2, 2013 Messages 800 Points 18 May 2, 2013 #42 catch no ball leh, what do you mean? laksaboy said: My conclusion: chua bor teng sor zai, chua bor jiak liao bee. Click to expand...
catch no ball leh, what do you mean? laksaboy said: My conclusion: chua bor teng sor zai, chua bor jiak liao bee. Click to expand...
Sinkie Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Dec 11, 2012 Messages 9,065 Points 63 May 3, 2013 #43 Walao, this pussy thread also can last 3 pages.
A andyfisher Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 22, 2012 Messages 990 Points 0 May 3, 2013 #44 she is one of the least prettiest eurasian oyster around and I am being generous here. And she didnt make an impact in parliament. this sort of girls is good for very few things, and intelligence is not one of them.
she is one of the least prettiest eurasian oyster around and I am being generous here. And she didnt make an impact in parliament. this sort of girls is good for very few things, and intelligence is not one of them.
PUNISHER Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Jan 26, 2013 Messages 2,166 Points 0 May 3, 2013 #45 lianbeng said: lianbeng asked u: tua liap boh? Click to expand... Confirm not tua liap neh !! The most give her B cup
lianbeng said: lianbeng asked u: tua liap boh? Click to expand... Confirm not tua liap neh !! The most give her B cup
M magoo Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 26, 2012 Messages 52 Points 0 May 3, 2013 #46 laksaboy said: My conclusion: chua bor teng sor zai, chua bor jiak liao bee. Click to expand... Can translate?
laksaboy said: My conclusion: chua bor teng sor zai, chua bor jiak liao bee. Click to expand... Can translate?
The_Hypocrite Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 17, 2011 Messages 10,331 Points 0 May 3, 2013 #47 She is attractive but not pretty n no impact in parleement. Made the NMP scheme a joke. She should just do her own stuff. andyfisher said: she is one of the least prettiest eurasian oyster around and I am being generous here. And she didnt make an impact in parliament. this sort of girls is good for very few things, and intelligence is not one of them. Click to expand...
She is attractive but not pretty n no impact in parleement. Made the NMP scheme a joke. She should just do her own stuff. andyfisher said: she is one of the least prettiest eurasian oyster around and I am being generous here. And she didnt make an impact in parliament. this sort of girls is good for very few things, and intelligence is not one of them. Click to expand...
L lianbeng Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Dec 13, 2008 Messages 7,457 Points 63 May 3, 2013 #48 bushtucker said: Click to expand... lianbeng says: no bra leh!
G greenies Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 15, 2011 Messages 1,458 Points 0 May 3, 2013 #49 Perhaps she makes her buddies/ MPs aroused, or at least fall to sleep during sessions. Then, she is useful and quite effective lor. Last edited: May 3, 2013
Perhaps she makes her buddies/ MPs aroused, or at least fall to sleep during sessions. Then, she is useful and quite effective lor.
A andyfisher Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 22, 2012 Messages 990 Points 0 May 4, 2013 #50 aroused with that body?? more like fall asleep. greenies said: Perhaps she makes her buddies/ MPs aroused, or at least fall to sleep during sessions. Then, she is useful and quite effective lor. Click to expand...
aroused with that body?? more like fall asleep. greenies said: Perhaps she makes her buddies/ MPs aroused, or at least fall to sleep during sessions. Then, she is useful and quite effective lor. Click to expand...