• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

ESM Goh Brings The Fight To Aljunied GRC! PAP Interested To Serve Aljunied Residents!

Re: ESM Goh Brings The Fight To Aljunied GRC! PAP Interested To Serve Aljunied Reside

I can't believe he actually brought along retiree Lim Boon Heng!

That piece of white shit is there so fools believe got heavyweight in Aljunied. LBH never bring ex-mistress from NTUC to join in the circus act? What a pity.

Re: ESM Goh Brings The Fight To Aljunied GRC! PAP Interested To Serve Aljunied Reside

Victor now a singer in hfj for ducks? Maybe I should hang him $1 flower and ask him to FO. Btw, what is his special song on stage? Tragedy?

All grassroots and union people have to know how to sing this song.

[video=youtube;CTMMRrxx-Ug]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CTMMRrxx-Ug[/video]

This piece of wooden shit got zero credibility.
No mention of his Swiss standard of living?
So apart from his cancer, he's also got dementia?

omg.his face look like kim chua color.

Diners at Boon Tong Kee couldn't give a fuck and most of them have that sian look, somewhat thinking to themselves: "can we have our dinner in peace?"

The sinkies in the East will give the former PM some face and vote the WP out! We need a united Parliament, not one paralysed with non-stop bickering. Please give PAP a mandate of 95% of the Parliamentary seats. We will let the opposition maintain their Hougang SMC ward, and give them one additional NCMP seat. Will that be a good compromise?

Given your lack of knowledge of democracy, you can't leave anywhere. I think you should move to Zimbabwe. That system will suit you well.

Compare the UK parliament and the PAP's version ...see how incompetent our ministars are. Our ministars can't even answer questions unless the questions are submitted weeks in advance; shows that our ministars don't know their files. Our PM doesn't answer question at all whereas the UK PM answers most of the questions. The UK Parliament sits for 9 months in a year ...ours sit for 3 months; a part-time parliament but with pay double that of other developed democracies.

That's a blatant lie!! Grassroots survey show that Victor Lye's team has a slight edge at 52%! PAP! PAP!

The hard fact PAP send a group of unknowns say it all - see Aljunied no up. Aljunied GRC residents say phew!

Retiree Lim Boon Heng is the pap advisor in Aljunied GRC, so it is actually he who brought along ESM Woody. :p

I can't believe he actually brought along retiree Lim Boon Heng!

Isnt GCT the one that signed the edict to open the floodgates for foreigners?

Thanks for the info.

Retiree Lim Boon Heng is the pap advisor in Aljunied GRC, so it is actually he who brought along ESM Woody. :p

ESM = Extra Stupid Minister?

Marine Parade doesn't need Wooden anymore. he should volunteer to fight the Aljunied battle, win and be a PAP hero or die in his last political battle. Wooden told Cheng San electorate in 1997 GE that if they voted in the PAP, they will get everything they wanted. Where is Cheng San GRC now ?

More like a freeloader.....

................... isn't this guy a big timer in Temasek? He isn't even qualified to run an SME.

Go PAP fight it back and bring glory to the government.

ESM Goh Brings The Fight To Aljunied GRC! PAP Interested To Serve Aljunied Reside

aunty, me oredi 74 this year... now head big, big.... dun know how to defend my own Malin Paleg... how to take care of u at .. OR..G..NI ?? ... so i arrow VL to handle... but u die, die must sarpot VL and team .. ok :eek::eek:

20150816_rc_pap_aljunied_walkabout_02.jpg

GCT: Hello Madam, how are you?

Woman in Red (WIR): I am okay, Mr Goh. I have just one request before I go

GCT: Speak up, Mdm. PAP is always wanting to help. We are your servants. All citizens are our bosses

WIR: Can talk to you alone?

GCT: No need. Just speak up. My kakis will do everything to help you. Go on ....

WIR: My son wants to see you for once

GCT: How old is he? Am I his idol? I was PM before. Don't play-play. Now ESM ok?

WIR: My son wants to meet his father, Mr Goh

GCT: Is the father in jail or dead already? If in jail, no problem. I can get Chee Hean to get Commissioner of Prisons to facilitate a visit

WIR: Mr Goh, you are his father!

GCT: Me? How can?

WIR: We had a one night stand 18 years ago. Didn't want to see you after the ONS. You were a rising star in the political scene. How, can meet your son or not?

GCT sprinted away. Under 11 secs for 100m even though tables and chairs were obstacles

The female member of PAP's Aljunied suicide squad seems to be very short. 1.5m? :D

ESM should stand in Aljunied. That will give all Singaporeans moral support.

okay mr goh may not stand in mP
he might stand in aljunied grc
and recapture it before he retires gracefully

so don't be surprise
at the nomination day
mr goh leads the pap team in aljunied
to do or die will his last stand
before he calls it off

so ltk and sl will have to eat humble pie
and continue to eat the oyster omelette at hawker's centre

don't fool around with the pap
they have the best talents