tonychat Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Jul 10, 2008 Messages 24,581 Points 0 Jul 17, 2008 #21 I fully understand your point. I know when we vote, we dun vote blindly. Click to expand... Sinkies dun vote blindly, they vote sinkiely.
I fully understand your point. I know when we vote, we dun vote blindly. Click to expand... Sinkies dun vote blindly, they vote sinkiely.
S Sammael Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 13, 2008 Messages 127 Points 0 Jul 17, 2008 #22 tigerboy18 said: Ever tot abt why we have 73 constituencies on such a tiny island? Click to expand... My main concern is why we need so many super GRCs
tigerboy18 said: Ever tot abt why we have 73 constituencies on such a tiny island? Click to expand... My main concern is why we need so many super GRCs
S seasecrets New Member Joined Jul 11, 2008 Messages 1 Points 1 Jul 17, 2008 #23 Cause group manages better than single. More brains is better than one.
W Wang Ye Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 12, 2008 Messages 630 Points 0 Jul 17, 2008 #24 seasecrets said: Cause group manages better than single. More brains is better than one. Click to expand... In otherwords we got lazy MPs
seasecrets said: Cause group manages better than single. More brains is better than one. Click to expand... In otherwords we got lazy MPs
holymonk Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 15, 2008 Messages 17 Points 0 Jul 17, 2008 #25 Who knows in the future.....only one GRC for singaporeans to vote...Poor Also Pay or opposition party...
Who knows in the future.....only one GRC for singaporeans to vote...Poor Also Pay or opposition party...
A ah rat Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 13, 2008 Messages 65 Points 0 Jul 18, 2008 #26 Any bro know what web site that can check ERP rate and places I saw TV new,something like www.one ? ??? Not www.onemotoring.com. Thanks
Any bro know what web site that can check ERP rate and places I saw TV new,something like www.one ? ??? Not www.onemotoring.com. Thanks
ANDYSIAO14 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 15, 2008 Messages 416 Points 0 Jul 18, 2008 #27 For me im using this site for reference http://www.onemotoring.com.sg/publish/onemotoring/en/on_the_roads/ERP_Rates.html download the pdf in there for more accurate rates hor bro ah rat ah rat said: Any bro know what web site that can check ERP rate and places I saw TV new,something like www.one ? ??? Not www.onemotoring.com. Thanks Click to expand...
For me im using this site for reference http://www.onemotoring.com.sg/publish/onemotoring/en/on_the_roads/ERP_Rates.html download the pdf in there for more accurate rates hor bro ah rat ah rat said: Any bro know what web site that can check ERP rate and places I saw TV new,something like www.one ? ??? Not www.onemotoring.com. Thanks Click to expand...