Epic failure by TW cops

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/Zi4qDvSsECA" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Reminds me of SG choot 5 police cars, 1 riot car just to catch a thief.......

wow!!! hot pursuit use police car to block the way will do. no need to open fire at all. open fire while vehicle moving even a big no no, the stray bullets might hit some public. After intercepted him, just make sure his hands is visible with one officer approach the other side to distract him and you check on him. if he is armed and try to be funny, just shoot. life come first, the rest later than say.

Car not bad ya? Looks like those CRX type of ah beng cars.

Why the cop carry so heavy stuff on his belt. He runs as if his trouser is dropping.
We call such shooter in army days "bobo".
Dun know what they call them over there.

All you need is four shots. Shooting the rubber will not deflate the tire, one shot to the rim will do. After that, it is simply ramming the car to stop it from moving further. The should put a comical music tune to this video.

I wonder the driver mati or not?

All you need is four shots. Shooting the rubber will not deflate the tire, one shot to the rim will do. After that, it is simply ramming the car to stop it from moving further. The should put a comical music tune to this video.

Boliao, the two headlamps in your avatar very nice