Aiyo, why are some sinkies so petty? Let the old unker relax and enjoy himself for a bit lah.
Welcome back bro!i enjoy this kind of bus ride more
his toenails are well clipped, and no shitty stains too. must have finished his foot scrub and massage and needed some time under the sun to dry.
Welcome back too bro!Go fuck yrslf, crap thread show you are a idiot like Trump....
no, it's just a guideline without legal force.yeah lor. No one sitting there. Bus looks empty. He took off footwear. Cut him some slack.
Although I just noticed there is that sign on his left on the wall that says No putting feet on the other seat?
LOL! So it is a rule already lah.
I would guess is opposition!Guess who he voted for ?????
I would guess is opposition!
PAP supporters follow rules and laws very strictlee one.
You might have a point there! Lol!I beg to differ...I think PAP.
He is indeed observing the small sign instructing him to put his feet up on the seat when the sun ray (in red line) shines into the bus.
People have to learn to be more clear minded KNN my uncle know a feet is cleaner than the base of a bag KNN whenever we go bathroom even we didn't specificallee wash our feet it will also be washed naturallee by the water during bathing whereas we won't go and clean the base of our bags KNN so it is just a psychological view that feet is dirty and bag is not KNN so long uncle doesn't let you smell his feet just let him be lah KNNKNN what's wrong with that? KNN my uncle always do this and even gor his pee sai on the seats inner side KNN no pun intended KNN don't tell my uncle at home when you do this then visitor cannot sit your sofa ? KNN what is the leeference of a visitor and a commuter ? No leeference at all KNN
Yes but the sign shows sitting the other way.yeah lor. No one sitting there. Bus looks empty. He took off footwear. Cut him some slack.
Although I just noticed there is that sign on his left on the wall that says No putting feet on the other seat?
LOL! So it is a rule already lah.