• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The OTHER forum is HERE so please stop asking.

eng graduate big fuck !!

madmansg

Alfrescian
Loyal
Another young couple we spoke to who lost over $50K in the Lehman brothers were similarly peeved off by the bank staff’s atttitude. Mr Jason Chia, 32, felt that it was unfair for the banks to exclude them from the compensation because they don’t belong to the “vulnerable” group, “Hello, I am an engineering graduate, do you expect me to understand the fine print in the prospectus ?”.

The DBS Highnote investor group (DNIG) had laid out a few placards on the ground earlier to express their thoughts about DBS:

theblackhole

Alfrescian (InfP)
Generous Asset
they should learn from their greed! so young and already so greedy. no common sense. what a waste of uni education.serve them right. it's bad karma.

Conan the Barbarian

Alfrescian
Loyal
Another young couple we spoke to who lost over $50K in the Lehman brothers were similarly peeved off by the bank staff’s atttitude. Mr Jason Chia, 32, felt that it was unfair for the banks to exclude them from the compensation because they don’t belong to the “vulnerable” group, “Hello, I am an engineering graduate, do you expect me to understand the fine print in the prospectus ?”.

The DBS Highnote investor group (DNIG) had laid out a few placards on the ground earlier to express their thoughts about DBS:

Yeah, teacher never teach, so don't know.
Fucking moron.

kuntakinte