• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Encounter the most fark up company when i apply a job

Employee above the age of 40 are the most vulnerable group of people :frown:
Age is a problem for staying employable and it happen every where not only Singapore.
Best to start preparing to be your own boss.
The choice is yours.

He can sell my t shirts at whatever price he wants to his friends...I will take back $7 per shirt as I want to clear stock and create awareness first..best of all no need hold stock no need pay rental if he finds a buyer I pass him the shirt he pass me $7

What t shirt u selling? Got website? I wear nothing but t shirts so I buy quite often as they often lose their shape quickly and get relegated to sleep wear.

He can sell my t shirts at whatever price he wants to his friends...I will take back $7 per shirt as I want to clear stock and create awareness first..best of all no need hold stock no need pay rental if he finds a buyer I pass him the shirt he pass me $7
Are you already online business?

Don't worry. Trust in tripartite. Trust in PAP.

SwumXol.png

I apologise for the bad experience but we only hire foreigners. Sinkies can go fuck yourselves.

Xia suay evil filthy liar lazy Malaysian dog Indian son of whore @Bad New Brown stealing office time spinning tales about me selling backside for money supported by evil filthy liar lazy Malaysian Cantonese dogs sons of whores @rotiprata @sweetiepie @Valium.

Yes I used to my office time searching my skillsfuture courses and chatting in this lovely forum here. You are jealous of me :rolleyes:

I will never slog for a job like you :FU:

Yes I used to my office time searching my skillsfuture courses and chatting in this lovely forum here. You are jealous of me :rolleyes:

I will never slog for a job like you :FU:
Well said bro KNN most important is to keep relevant and deliver what is really necessary KNN only a stoopid fool rike @ginfreely will slog for a company that doesn't belong to them and worse kena kickout end of the day KNN my uncle uses most of his working hours chatting in this lovely forum too and only do what is necessary efficiently KNN

Bro you are right too :thumbsup:

We should never kana control by our employers for a salary as I always have other backup plans. I often attend training courses even my bosses don't like me to learn.

@ginfreely as long as I can deliver and meet the deadlines will do. I don't care and think too much when I go home. Live life happily and keep it simple :smile:

In short, we should always make our employers need us more than we need them :biggrin: