pap money buys many favours in all sorts and in all forms.... that's why we have to raid thier corporate structure and destroy all the many many other AIM related crony arrangements companies...
you squeeze thier money, you will see the leaves and then the branches fall out of heir tree....and then followed by the tree and all their monkeys cliinging onto i will run away.
pap money buys many favours in all sorts and in all forms.... that's why we have to raid thier corporate structure and destroy all the many many other AIM related crony arrangements companies...
you squeeze thier money, you will see the leaves and then the branches fall out of heir tree....and then followed by the tree and all their monkeys cliinging onto i will run away.
know damn well they will take away the oppositions votes.
they still chiong? Nabray!
they are the people with guts. with fire in their belly.they have the courage to stand up and be counted. unlike many who hide behind the pc and simply speculate on the event and draw wrong conclusions based on their faulty intellectual perception...arm-chair critics.![]()
aiyoh, why condemn me until so jialat ?
no lah...just me arm chair uncle speculating...sorrie hor...you see many very serious people and intellectual political critics and intellectuals here forming all sorts of theories ....scary man. if they form a party to contest, i really fear for singapore. many of them are really really mad with twisted minds.:*:
whose fault?
I think its about ideals.....
good morning brother. where have you been? many believe you are also kopiuncle. talking to myself again, they say.
nevermind, nice to see you and hope you are well. have a wonderful day.kopi have to leave to work at the kopitiam now...byeeee and see you later ok. ....and be good and don't allow those bounty hunters get into you.take care lol![]()