• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Eh Chee Bye Tat you one shot clear out all the massage shops, then this poor ATB jie jie come here liao how?

OYK

1779646772741.png

vid at urlr.me/tZjnxN

Pap force these to go underground go online
Sight unseen means no problems
Pap’s unique way of problem solution

come here then fast fast marry a local sinkie man lor .... get LVPT+ and can live happily ever after liao .... come find moi oso boleh .... :whistling:

This one I totally agree 100%.... neh neh bouncy aiyo...... think already buay tahan want to piak and creampie her gao lat gao lat.... CB confirm also SBPSBHJ....
Most likely is a Chao Lao Auntie with Beauty Filter ON

Self righteouness and morality aside, men do need release.

Not every man has a wife or gf to provide them with release. And not all men want to go to brothels for release.

Licenced massage parlours where the ATB or Vietbu provide juagen on the side as a paid service after massage, agreed between consenting adults, gives these men an outlet. These massage parlours hence do provide a valuable social service and they don't hurt anyone.

With this outlet now taken away, needs are further bottled up and frustrations are more pent up than before. Society should expect more sex crimes, upskirts and molest cases.

Also heard of butches going to massage parlour for the ATB to finger poosie get some release also.