• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Eduardo Saverin now lives in Singapore, and is never short of female company

How long can billions last?

For people like Ho Ching, even if they lose billions they still get paid millions. Many of the Spore elites are actually wealthier than this Saverin guy. Lee & Co has access to a unlimited source of $$$, the Spore tax, plus all the foreigners working in Spore.

Don't forget to add all the other perks such as FREE healthcare, no taxes, living allowances, etc

Hhahahaaa.

On a serious note, This billionaire guy should be involve in some charity work. Do volunteer work, donate some money.

Many rich people donate $$ because they can get a tax break. That's why they are rich:wink:
Are there any tax breaks in Spore for donating $$$$:confused:

watchman8

even the billionaire FT singapore attracts is amongst the worst of the lot, just like the types of Ah Tiongs and Ah Nehs that landed here nowadays.

Eduardo has no talent and was merely lucky to be bunk mate of Mark Z. Now he only knows how to throw money around and flash his wealth around.

Great poster boy for the type of trash Singapore attracts.

OK he is never short of female company and he also has billions. All right so where's the shocker? Where's the part that is supposed to garner new insight for the reader? It's just stating the obvious. If you are rich, chances are you won't be short of female company regardless of where you are. Unless the article is somehow implying that it's not because of his wealth that is the reason why he's never short of female company. Yup that would be like saying the mafia boss has so many people that listen to his every word because he is a very wise and charismatic person and not because they would die a painful death if they don't. :rolleyes:

agree 100%....would not agree until recently i saw a guy inside a thai disco who looked like the Elephant man.......not big like elephant but a real life one ala william hurt movie version.....i know its a medical condition but still cannot help but feel repluse by his look.......with boils all over his face.......know what? he was the most popular guy that night as he was a big spender buying lady drinks and hanging flowers........the ladies can raba and kiss him even! man see also want to vomit....and this confirm not a case of sour grape on my part and those ladies really professional

even the billionaire FT singapore attracts is amongst the worst of the lot, just like the types of Ah Tiongs and Ah Nehs that landed here nowadays.

Eduardo has no talent and was merely lucky to be bunk mate of Mark Z. Now he only knows how to throw money around and flash his wealth around.

Great poster boy for the type of trash Singapore attracts.
we dun discriminate......money is money

just saying the type of customers that this brothel island attract are mostly low end types. These lousy clients will treat the poor prostitutes badly and spread STDs. Some will probably fuck without paying :biggrin:
beggers cant be choosers.......remember we are an small red dot without natural resources......need to do what it takes to survive......this is what pappies like to tell us

agree 100%....would not agree until recently i saw a guy inside a thai disco who looked like the Elephant man.......not big like elephant but a real life one ala william hurt movie version.....i know its a medical condition but still cannot help but feel repluse by his look.......with boils all over his face.......know what? he was the most popular guy that night as he was a big spender buying lady drinks and hanging flowers........the ladies can raba and kiss him even! man see also want to vomit....and this confirm not a case of sour grape on my part and those ladies really professional

Well at least for that guy you saw in the disco he has a medical condition that makes him look repulsive so he would be a perfect example of money can buy pussy but for others that look normal that's not the case. Like this article can BS about this eduardo guy about other factors other than his wealth like he's ang moh and brazailian or his looks or his behavior that would somehow seem to imply those are the reasons why he attracts female attention somehow trying to lie to readers that it's not his wealth that attracts them because stating the obvious wouldn't look good for him or the ladies cos that would imply that they are whores. It's just like say a famous rock star or celebrity that is ugly say mick jagger. I can bet that there are women that actually say he is very good looking like they would even lie to themselves that it's because of his money and fame that actually somehow makes him look attractive and not because of his actual physical attributes. That is what many celebs and rich ppl like to BS others about and also how the common man or rather woman also bullshits themselves to think. It had to take someone with a physical defect for you to actually see it which means that other normal looking men with fame and money can continue to BS that it isn't their fame or money that gets them the ladies cos it makes them look cheap and makes the ladies look cheap too.

Another not so straight forward example would be say a benevolent dictator of a country. I wonder if gadaffi or in fact the leader of a certain small island could be a perfect example. This dictator does not openly torture or jail ppl that speak the truth about his policies but does it in a rather covert manner. Then he makes policies that look like they benefit the populace on the surface but they actually don't and citizens are encouraged to say it out in public what a great leader he is and they get perks for doing that in short telling lies about what he truly is.

That's the problem some of these so called rich play boys have to try and put on this cloak of delusion.

Television

Singapore's demographics is changing rapidly, people have to accept the fact that we are fast becoming a mecca for the rich & powerful. Bungalows are now changing hands at 20, 30million without even drawing attention. There is more Saverin that have yet to arrive.

blur sotong

1. easy monies do not last long hoh!
2. to maintain such lifestyle & profile requires cash rich.

Bro streetsmart73, got alot of pirate bankers going after his blood leh. :eek:

If he gets a good one, he is done for life. Coz that pirate banker would do his best for his account. :wink:

If he gotten a rotten one, he will be screwed real good and proper in double quick time. :biggrin:

blur sotong

If he is smart, he should have stayed on in California and participate in new and exciting projects. Why does he bother about avoiding US taxes since he already got more than enough to live many lifetimes?

I don't envy him. He no longer has any aim in life, and very soon, he will run out of things to do in this little island, other than to gamble away all the easy money that he knows he did not really deserve. Human beings need inspiration and purpose in life. Just ask the rich tai tai if they really enjoying their lazy lifestyle.

Bro watchman8, this is called penny wise pound foolish. Even if the tax is high, but the opportunities / returns are higher, what is the problem right? Maybe he really have no aim in life. Earn enough I guess. Most of us never even earn one tiny fraction of what he gotten from the FB IPO.

A fool and his money are soon parted. Will have to see if it really happen. :eek:

blur sotong

That's how the world works.
If you have billions you are going to attract plenty of SPGs AND other gold diggers:o

At least in his case he is getting plenty of attractive ones not like the ones Lee & Co are attracting. They are a magnet for the really ugly ones

Bro johnny333, you mean fugly ones? :biggrin:

blur sotong

saverin's money will not last if he keeps going this way. contrast him with Zukerberg who is money smart and savvy below. he uses his money to save more money. imagine a $15 billion man bothers to save $2k per month. and contrast this with the idiots who finance their 300k sports car through their nose in singapore.

Bro gz0707, you jealous about his $300k sports car while you still stuck with your van or what? :rolleyes:

Just joking hor. :p Long time no chat with you liow. Chatroom like deserted like that. :o So sad. :( Hope to see you soon. :smile: