lianbeng hoots devil, "everybody was a virgin at birth lah! r u not?"![]()
Fucking retard like you never fuck virgin girl before, that why you don't know what I'm talking about.
lianbeng hoots devil, "everybody was a virgin at birth lah! r u not?"![]()
lianbeng fucks devil, "how u know i never fuck ur virgin daughter or sister?":oIo:
@rmadill0 said:Where to find the video clip?
aangsc said:Make him a eunuch, girl oso no brain lah dreaming that he loves her but actually only e body. After job done , soon break up...as expected.
Probably looking for next near 16 years old gal again. Beware sex predator prowling the street of HK....
for fuck of course the younger the better (legal age of course).......there is no fighting mother nature......youth outranks everything. Put a young whore against a well kept MILF still no fight....But for companionship of course i dun want a young bimbo who i cannot communicate with.
"Although we were together for only three months, we really had a great time. He loved me so much at the time and I believe he was wholehearted," she told the media, with even more tears rolling down her cheeks.
can fuck oredy , fuck lor :o
Fucking retards like you don't know that I don't have a daughter nor a sister? But I fuck your mum. So you better call me daddy. LOL!...
lianbeng actually wanted to type ur mother but gave u some respect but...kanninabu chowcheebye lah!:oIo:![]()
LOL!... So you want to fuck your mother now? LOL!...
lianbeng says, "after u have done ur mom, shithole!"