• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Economic Collapse - Better Vote PAP

If someone is willing to pay morethan $100million for a penthouse in Singapore it shows that there is confidence in Singapore

Fear not PAP is doing a good job

images.jpeg

nayr69sg

Staff member
My friend @johndoe888 here in Calgary and I cannot wait to see the day when SGD$ collapse.

That will be the first thing to happen when sinkieland implodes. Probably when the truth about temasick assets value is revealed and that CPF is a ponzi scheme.

SINKapore is the best country in the world ….it is so good in creating jobs that it can create a few million jobs for Pinoys, Ah Nehs and Ah Tiongs.

mudhatter

If someone regardless of nationality is willing to pay more than $100million for a penthouse in Singapore it simply means Singapore is on the right track, there's confidence in Singapore a First World Swiss Standard country. Fear not PAP is obviously doing a great job and Singaporeans have no fear.

Dyson just moved HQ to stinkiepore.

James Dyson does not want to mix with peasants in hot sweaty humid Stinkiepore.

What is funny is that he was a strong proponent of Brexit. Yet he left UK for Stinkiepore.

Wonder what was he thinking. A lot of Ah Nehs, Ah Tiongs, Pinoys and other chinks in stinkie territory today.

If someone is willing to pay morethan $100million for a penthouse in Singapore it shows that there is confidence in Singapore

Fear not PAP is doing a good job

View attachment 61022
Dyson just moved HQ to stinkiepore.

James Dyson does not want to mix with peasants in hot sweaty humid Stinkiepore.

What is funny is that he was a strong proponent of Brexit. Yet he left UK for Stinkiepore.

Wonder what was he thinking. A lot of Ah Nehs, Ah Tiongs, Pinoys and other chinks in stinkie territory today.

He is smart

Singapore is tax haven

He is smart

Singapore is tax haven
This bloke has gotten rid of a lot of senior management that had help him to propel Dyson to what it is today. He is brutal. Imagine turning up to office one day and your security access pass cannot be used to enter the office. He does that even to his SVPs whom he wants to get rid of. Some say he is doing all these to pave the way for his son to succeed him. His son isn't as smart as him.

Sounds very familiar like this son

69wcils-jpg.19522

KNN meanwhile many financial leechers going internet to sell their seminars strategy and tools and got overwhelming response to tap on the decline KNN

whoami

No fear. Jangan takut. Vote against the PAP.

Apa mau kawatil. I been a strong supporter of JBJ and Francis Seow. No regrets and never look back. But the performance and attitude of the present WP really disappointed me. Not willing to cooperate with other Oppie. Not ready to form a garment if elected. Wtf. Buat apa nak pilih Wayang Party lagi? 16k se bulan. Tak guna!

You vote who also liddat. In 50 years time, Singapore may not exist as a country anymore. It's too small, lacks critical mass, and no innovation.

SINKapore will be an Indian state. Chief Minister will be an Ah Neh. Chinese here will become Ah Neh land Chinese.

We better start to learn Hindi now if we want to live in SINKapore after the conquer of this island by the Ah Nehs.