EBV : Be Careful!

Now I know why they invented flavoured condoms.

and now that you know. time for you to start using them. that's actually the initial mode of transmission for herpes. this is not shitting you. but speculation goes that back to when we walked on all fours, so certain *ahem* areas were near the mouth so that's how the opportunistic virus made itself at home in the mouth. hence, herpes infects both. But herpes in the mouth is more easily detected...
Yes sir! Will be stocking 'em!:thumbsup: Just need to ask my regular cunts what flavours they prefer. And thanks for the information.:biggrin:

there's also cmv. cytomegalovirus. another herpesvirus. 100% seropositive rate in thailand. I'm out of date, but 50%+ in sinkieland. meaning doing the dirty with some in thailand sure kena. in singapore 1 in 2 chance.

Are you a medical professional? One thing's for sure, I won't be asking for or agreeing to BBBJs for the rest of my life.:biggrin:

no, don't have the ability to be disciplined like a professional. but seriously kaypoh about everything. so one day decided to go and read up about this. :eek: was my reaction....
unless you know how safe the syt's are. spend a little time first before you do the dirty lah.. you teeko man.
Well, knowledge is a good thing. And sharing knowledge is a good thing too. Diseases sure take the fun out of a lot of bed activities! Yes, it is important to differentiate between familiar and unfamiliar cunts (I mentioned that earlier).

Every humsap say like tat. But when they are surrounded by syts...they are in heaven...:roflmao:
u know. human to me is like a piece of meat. some nicer looking, some sweeter, some fresher than others, but it's still a body of meat. can get sick, can get old, will eventually die. this meat doesn't attract me. the soul within does.

that never dies and is either sick or healthy in the 1st place. :smile:

u know. human to me is like a piece of meat. some nicer looking, some sweeter, some fresher than others, but it's still a body of meat. can get sick, can get old, will eventually die. this meat doesn't attract me. the soul within does.

that never dies and is either sick or healthy in the 1st place. :smile:

Alamak. U sound like a monk. Omitaufu.:tongue: