• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Eat and sleep to earn few hundred or million in BTO or SERS. That’s how fortunate sinkies take responsibility for their lives indeed.

Oops should be eat, sleep and have sex to earn few hundred thousands or million in BTO and SERS.....no wonder many sinkie traitor dogs and bitches think others are as useless as themselves and everything is about sex sex sex.

And so self entitled to benefit not once but twice from BTO and SERS - by doing nothing except eat, sleep and have sex - that they think it’s their right to kpkb when no SERS given.

don't know how sinkies chobolan all day, play with their phones, idle and stand around at bus stops, fuck each other until pregnant, and yet have money to spend on dates, makan, hotels, vacation. :confused:
1546154027218.png

I thought flats purchased under SERS can sell only on the following conditions
  • 7 years from the date of flat selection. This includes the wait time and occupation time
  • 5 years from the date of occupation
Is the report that these flats are less than 3 years old correct- or do they start counting from the time of your original flats "traded/switched" to SERS?

don't know how sinkies chobolan all day, play with their phones, idle and stand around at bus stops, fuck each other until pregnant, and yet have money to spend on dates, makan, hotels, vacation. :confused:
View attachment 50904
KNN look there is a uncle wanking himself behind the man dressed up as woman KNN are they conducting a molest bait case KNN

View attachment 50904
Because housing is not expensive in Spore if you qualify for hdb and grants. New bto can be so cheap like 100k or 200k or 300k how not to have extra money with two people paying for the mortgage?

Even buy resale also very cheap - as long as you qualify for grant - up to 120k grant! And as long as you don’t buy the 1m type.

View attachment 50907

I thought flats purchased under SERS can sell only on the following conditions
  • 7 years from the date of flat selection. This includes the wait time and occupation time
  • 5 years from the date of occupation
Is the report that these flats are less than 3 years old correct- or do they start counting from the time of your original flats "traded/switched" to SERS?
They can apply for special approval by Hdb to sell before 5 years. I have seen other BTOs like that too.

Oh my goodness can even be as cheap as $21k for two room flat. How not to eat restaurants and go tour every few months?

View attachment 50908

yes, in other far east asian megacities, 69% of a couple’s incum goes to pay rent or mortgage. sinkies must thank the pap and hdb for getting a good bang out of a good buck.

Ya hdb sinkies are so lucky. Price so cheap and the only way is up up all the way. No such thing as market collapse like what I experienced more than once in life.

I feel rich already after reading the article.

Ya rich sinkies salaries have increased a lot since my time. And even then my low salary could qualify to buy condo less than half million. So what is a million dollar hdb to rich sinkie couple indeed?