And so self entitled to benefit not once but twice from BTO and SERS - by doing nothing except eat, sleep and have sex - that they think it’s their right to kpkb when no SERS given.Oops should be eat, sleep and have sex to earn few hundred thousands or million in BTO and SERS.....no wonder many sinkie traitor dogs and bitches think others are as useless as themselves and everything is about sex sex sex.

KNN look there is a uncle wanking himself behind the man dressed up as woman KNN are they conducting a molest bait case KNNdon't know how sinkies chobolan all day, play with their phones, idle and stand around at bus stops, fuck each other until pregnant, and yet have money to spend on dates, makan, hotels, vacation.
View attachment 50904
Because housing is not expensive in Spore if you qualify for hdb and grants. New bto can be so cheap like 100k or 200k or 300k how not to have extra money with two people paying for the mortgage?don't know how sinkies chobolan all day, play with their phones, idle and stand around at bus stops, fuck each other until pregnant, and yet have money to spend on dates, makan, hotels, vacation.
View attachment 50904
Even buy resale also very cheap - as long as you qualify for grant - up to 120k grant! And as long as you don’t buy the 1m type.Because housing is not expensive in Spore if you qualify for hdb and grants. New bto can be so cheap like 100k or 200k or 300k how not to have extra money with two people paying for the mortgage?
They can apply for special approval by Hdb to sell before 5 years. I have seen other BTOs like that too.I thought flats purchased under SERS can sell only on the following conditions
Is the report that these flats are less than 3 years old correct- or do they start counting from the time of your original flats "traded/switched" to SERS?
- 7 years from the date of flat selection. This includes the wait time and occupation time
- 5 years from the date of occupation
Oh my goodness can even be as cheap as $21k for two room flat. How not to eat restaurants and go tour every few months?Because housing is not expensive in Spore if you qualify for hdb and grants. New bto can be so cheap like 100k or 200k or 300k how not to have extra money with two people paying for the mortgage?
Ya rich ingrates complaining pap while making few hundred thousand and million by doing nothing thanks to pap.Sinkies are rich!
Am I not stating fact here selfish ingrates sinkies?Ya rich ingrates complaining pap while making few hundred thousand and million by doing nothing thanks to pap.
yes, in other far east asian megacities, 69% of a couple’s incum goes to pay rent or mortgage. sinkies must thank the pap and hdb for getting a good bang out of a good buck.Because housing is not expensive in Spore if you qualify for hdb and grants. New bto can be so cheap like 100k or 200k or 300k how not to have extra money with two people paying for the mortgage?
Ya hdb sinkies are so lucky. Price so cheap and the only way is up up all the way. No such thing as market collapse like what I experienced more than once in life.yes, in other far east asian megacities, 69% of a couple’s incum goes to pay rent or mortgage. sinkies must thank the pap and hdb for getting a good bang out of a good buck.
I feel rich already after reading the article.