Eat 1 tablespoon of wasabi for $500

I only gamble disposable money like a few Ks on soccer, horse and 4D. I dare not invest hundreds of Ks of life savings. I know investment is different from gambling but I just have no guts.

Yes I am back to the workforce finally after so long :D have much less time for SBF from now.

well, hmmm. must do some homework before investment. but i did make mistake too sometime.
well, i also scared one day all my hard earned money gone leh...but so far ok la.
like last year dec my paper loss -30k...now then my paper profit +10k

but us market not doing good yesterday, dunno how singapore market on monday leh.
good that you are working.

you better stop betting few K in soccer. unless sure win then u buy.

then toto and 4d..i also no luck.

well, hmmm. must do some homework before investment. but i did make mistake too sometime.
well, i also scared one day all my hard earned money gone leh...but so far ok la.
like last year dec my paper loss -30k...now then my paper profit +10k

but us market not doing good yesterday, dunno how singapore market on monday leh.
good that you are working.

you better stop betting few K in soccer. unless sure win then u buy.

then toto and 4d..i also no luck.

thanks for your feedback. I gamble bit of soccer and horse to pass time and earn some pocket money while jobless. Now started working I never gamble liao.

wah paper loss of 30k can you sleep properly ? That is why I very scared to invest. Becos I am very greedy if I invest I will either want to invest all or nothing type.

thanks for your feedback. I gamble bit of soccer and horse to pass time and earn some pocket money while jobless. Now started working I never gamble liao.

wah paper loss of 30k can you sleep properly ? That is why I very scared to invest. Becos I am very greedy if I invest I will either want to invest all or nothing type.

well, ok la.
30k..collect dividend 2 year then earn back liao.

as long as buy blue chip...should be ok..i hope la.
hahahaha. ok...30k...sleep quite soundly leh.

well, ok la.
30k..collect dividend 2 year then earn back liao.

as long as buy blue chip...should be ok..i hope la.
hahahaha. ok...30k...sleep quite soundly leh.

haha ok I guess that separates a investor with me. For me I cannot accept even paper loss of anything with 5digits.
then I guess you will huat lah in the long run. When I build up my guts then I will hueng...

haha ok I guess that separates a investor with me. For me I cannot accept even paper loss of anything with 5digits.
then I guess you will huat lah in the long run. When I build up my guts then I will hueng...

chiew chiew u better dun invest.
i am just a gambler...
dont be like me...no medicine cure...hopeless

one day i sure will go bankrupt.

u keep n save most your money, then buy property n collect rental...

listen to me , i will not harm you.

all the best!

I only gamble disposable money like a few Ks on soccer, horse and 4D. I dare not invest hundreds of Ks of life savings. I know investment is different from gambling but I just have no guts.

May I ask what is the meaning of disposable money? I mean we don't throwaway money right? Please help me understand. Thank you.

May I ask what is the meaning of disposable money? Thank you.

4_a.jpg

Disposable money means money which you can afford to throwaway/lose, i.e. after losing it, can still have Swiss standard of living and feel rich. :D

May I ask what is the meaning of disposable money? I mean we don't throwaway money right? Please help me understand. Thank you.