• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

easy come easy go

what happen to my inf ? why is it gone ? :confused:

CB Sam playing around using PAP style..
he even minus watchman's points to -ve 600+ and power reduce to 0.

Watchman too lan dowan to post liao..

CB Sam playing around using PAP style..
he even minus watchman's points to -ve 600+ and power reduce to 0.

Watchman too lan dowan to post liao..

bro , no wonder suddenly my inf gone ...knn . i guess the only one with inf is ah ram .

What I see in this kingdom is after a war with the so-called OA uprising, now it's left with:

King Leongsam
Prince Scroobal
Duke Ramseth

You need to be above 500 rep points in order to have infraction powers. You're just short. All you need is +5 points from someone.

eh CB Sam.
Why not you give him your 8 balls ?

You machiam LKY. Ask people give but keep for ownself..

eh CB Sam.
Why not you give him your 8 balls ?

You machiam LKY. Ask people give but keep for ownself..

Like LKY, I don't believe in welfare either. There's no such thing as a free lunch. If I start giving points away willy nilly, members will become too relaxed and will need spurs stuck in their hides in order to lift their game.:rolleyes:

Kong S M L J ? :o

why do you suddenly change the rules of the game ? :confused:

PAP style ma.. suka suka... anyhow..
you can read the thread started by Forvendent ? few days ago about those points..

wow bro.. who so generous up your points so fast..

you can read the thread started by Forvendent ? few days ago about those points..

Drifter promoted to Lord again, congrats! :)

dont know which kind soul leh ....never leave his nick behind :confused:

i want to up him back also cannot .

Why would you want to give points in return if the member concerned has contributed nothing worthwhile to the forum?:rolleyes:

if a person save you from drowning ...would you help him back in some way just to return the favour ? :)

thankyou bro .....but i wont abuse my power

The ability to give some stupid infractions in a forum of little consequence can hardly be described as "power". :rolleyes:

It's not as if you've been put in charge of managing facebook or google!:eek:

Get a grip of reality for goodness sake!:(

The ability to give some stupid infractions in a forum of little consequence can hardly be described as "power". :rolleyes:

It's not as if you've been put in charge of managing facebook or google!:eek:

Get a grip of reality for goodness sake!:(

then what the hell you created the inf system for ? :rolleyes::confused: