• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Early Indications are Sinkies Still Preferred to Be Slow Boiled Like Frogs by PAP.

More pain coming for you.
S'poreans criticise Americans for voting for Donald Trump. Look at what stupid Sinkies are doing once again;
voting for another 5 years of getting milked by a greedy govt.
Parliament.jpg

Pokkai hope that they can survive long enough thru getting free CDC Vouchers, rebates and pray for windfall by buy Toto and gamble soccers

Hopefully, can Tio BTO MOP lottery

Punggol waterfront 5-room HDB flats sell for close to S$1 million after MOP​

Appeal of waterfront living.

author profile

Daniel Seow
clock

December 23, 2024, 04:42 PM​

Telegram

Whatsapp

A Punggol waterfront Housing and Development Board (HDB) estate along Sumang Walk has turned heads recently for a string of five-room flat sales nearing S$1 million upon fulfilling its Minimum Occupancy Period (MOP).