• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

dwindling viewership

is there another more interesting kopitiam which someone can recommend?

just look at the REAL VIEWERSHIP here:

132 members and 0 guests
Most users ever online was 15225, 28-01-2013 at 03:02 PM.

at anytime, it's lesser than 200. those who read 4-figures viewership have to be warned: they are massaged and faked figure.

the kopi here now tastes rancid. the tea is even more horrigible. it tastes like longkang water even though the sddpies are now mostly MIA - probably stuck in their own longkangs.

.....and there is only ME.

great isn't it?

kopi, tea and only just ME. :p

132 members and 0 guests

Are u cockeye?

176985375504b3ab25ef11507040aa9dff255244.jpg

132 members and 0 guests

at anytime, it's lesser than 200. those who read 4-figures viewership have to be warned: they are massaged and faked figure.

Why not leave if you don't like it? :rolleyes:

of course going down lah.

not much new threads, keep talking about same old issues. not boring meh?

new threads are quickly moderated to other folders or get infracted pretty quickly..

preventing intellectual discussions. so much controls. like that how to attract viewership and new posters?

now want to ask for recurring payments? wait long long! :D

Anyone who does not like it here can fuck off.

Maybe the TS is peeved that no one is responding to him lame drivel disguised as anti establishment postings.

Anyone who does not like it here can fuck off.

Various characters keep going on and on about viewership. It goes up and down. When there's scandal or an election, it skyrockets. When nothing much is happening, it goes down.

On its worst day, the traffic is still 3 times better than what it was on the Delphi Platform when everyone was raving about how busy it was.

hey, how about joining the mickey mouse club?
they have tons of members and they need someone to play Donald.

132 members and 0 guests

Various characters keep going on and on about viewership. It goes up and down. When there's scandal or an election, it skyrockets. When nothing much is happening, it goes down.

On its worst day, the traffic is still 3 times better than what it was on the Delphi Platform when everyone was raving about how busy it was.

delphi is now dead town. u cannot even access if u r a guest. u ve to register as member to enter. when u enter, there isn't much to offer.

from the preface, u get this: