• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Dumbfucks Sporeans Berating Lui Fuck Yew on His FB Wall!

travelbug

How dumb can Sporeans get berating Lui Fuck Yew on his FB Wall? Just go take a look. Plenty of it.

You Lui Fuck Yew can do anything ha? CEO of SMRT Ms Saw has Ho Ching protecting her. Lui Fuck Yew lan cheow has shrunk inwards that you cannot see it anymore!

Is anyone is smart enough, its Ho Ching lah!

How dumb can Sporeans get berating Lui Fuck Yew on his FB Wall? Just go take a look. Plenty of it.

You Lui Fuck Yew can do anything ha? CEO of SMRT Ms Saw has Ho Ching protecting her. Lui Fuck Yew lan cheow has shrunk inwards that you cannot see it anymore!

what kind of sinkie comment is that?

the whole fucking mrt bullshit is because of you bunch of sinkie cowards dare not do anything to go against the govt.

Now is the chance for you guys to sue them in court and instead of doing that, you bunch of sinkie losers type in the forum,

Since you no balls to sue, so they break down again and again and again.. what the fuck can you do?? They are laughing at your stupid pathetic cowardice.

Unrepented

Imo, Liu is sandwiched, even if he is willing, he can't do a thing. All ammo should be trained on that butch and her moutain lah. These two butch can play Liu like a ping pong.

Pls wake up sinkies....pls.

Imo, Liu is sandwiched, even if he is willing, he can't do a thing. All ammo should be trained on that butch and her moutain lah. These two butch can play Liu like a ping pong.

Pls wake up sinkies....pls.

That's true, but when the day comes where all the "second tier" chaps tell the prince and his bride that they are not going to take it anymore, that will be the day when things get better.
That is also why at many levels, i dislike the woodpecker more than the clueless prince.

Unrepented

It would be worse if all the more abled get disillusioned and call it quits.:o

On your sentiments, no matter if woody or the prince, or someone else, all will have long and short. What mattered more was a system for optimal checks and balances, but the 60% fucked it up for all....and themselves. Five more years, alot of shit can happen in one year, don't say five.:biggrin:

That's true, but when the day comes where all the "second tier" chaps tell the prince and his bride that they are not going to take it anymore, that will be the day when things get better.
That is also why at many levels, i dislike the woodpecker more than the clueless prince.

Dont get so upset, the pressure/ pleasure in the bottle is going to explode soon. Be patient is it a test for pinky leadership and send old fart up lorry soon.

what kind of sinkie comment is that?

the whole fucking mrt bullshit is because of you bunch of sinkie cowards dare not do anything to go against the govt.

Now is the chance for you guys to sue them in court and instead of doing that, you bunch of sinkie losers type in the forum,

Since you no balls to sue, so they break down again and again and again.. what the fuck can you do?? They are laughing at your stupid pathetic cowardice.

tua lam pah

i guess it has come to a point where some of the better PAP ministers just 'retires' back to the private sector..... no eyes to see all the mess that the country has turned into....

Which one the prince? the supposedly woMAN wearing the pants or the supposedly MAN who is actually a woMAN!? :biggrin:

Oh solli, it should be the princess's bridesmaid, and not the prince and his bride. :biggrin:

Meltdown

What the fcuk can Sinkies do?

Nothing except KPKB online.

Sue SMRT? No one would dare to sue. Even if only 1 person out of 5 million people in SG want to sue, no lawyers in Sinkieland would represent him as they know they will be disbarred from their legal profession and face disciplinary actions from the Singapore Bar Association. It's the entire system that is fcuked up!

Eventually, it's going to be business as usual. It's guaranteed that the PAP will continue to rule SG after the 2016 GE. Mark my word brother tonychat.

Even if we get a million petitions and send it to HC, Temasek will probably issue a statement like this:
"Ms Ho has no invovement in the day to day running of smrt and neither is she involved in the hiring of senior management."

The first step is to pressurize Saw to step down.
If she refuses, pressurize Lui. Through facebook probably no use as he will just log off, but the public has to feedback to him or to the mos, parl sec, gpc chairman of transport and its members.
If he goes to LHL and tells him the problem (probably after discussing with TCH and Tharman first becos LHL will listen to these 2), then some action may be taken.
Because the issue now is clearly one relating to competence, safety and potential danger to thousands of people, it is not simply about the cost of public transport, overcrowding or delay in train arrivals. Much more serious than just one person leaning on a mountain.

Unrepented

In a nutshell;

1. They will get someone to solve the issues and do the work with a contingent carrot.
2. CEO will remain (for the moment) because CEO whom touted as a rare find, must be seen to be responsible and leading the team in facing challenges.
3. The someone help solve the problem, CEO take credit, mountain looks good also, Ah Liu also look good that his pressure works.
4. Go middle road, pray pray that nothing happens.
5. Then, after some time, transfer CEO in calm weather. All still look good and say they don't back down from difficulties.
6. Fuck up something somewhere else.
7. Retire with millions.:biggrin:

The first step is to pressurize Saw to step down.

If she refuses, pressurize Lui.............

If he goes to LHL and tells him the problem (probably after discussing with TCH and Tharman first becos LHL will listen to these 2), then some action may be taken.