stupid sinkie bitch....fall for a casanova divorcee dat is 15yrs older than her.. still dare to haolian in stomp...say he is veri charismatic...always surrounded by girls....LOL....yeah after he fuck u dry liao then he will also divorce u...then u lan lan go to stomp and kpkb...LOL....stupid sinkie bitch!
Despite the fact that Jason was a divorcee with two kids, and 15 years older than Liyan, her mother accepted the fact that they were in love with each other and consented to their marriage.
Liyan wrote:
"Jason and I met through work. My first impression of him was that he was very tall.
"We exchanged MSN contacts and chatted online almost every day. As time passed, we grew closer and love blossomed. Still, there was much hesitation in starting a relationship as he is 15 years older than I and is a divorcee with two kids.
"Plus, he is very charismatic and is constantly surrounded by females.
"The first time I brought him home to see my mum, I was afraid that she would not be able to accept his past.
"However, Jason didn’t hide his past and promise my mum that he will remain true to me and will do his best to protect me. I was so touched, I cried upon hearing it.
"My mum approved our relationship and now we are very happy and fortunate to have one another. He always told me that he is blessed to know me and that God is kind to him to let him have a second chance find his true love.
"He proposed to me on the 11-11-08 which he say signified I am his one and only love which made me feel very touched.
"We held our ROM on the 09-09-09 which signified everlasting love in the Chinese culture and lastly we celebrate our love union with our family and friends on the 26-12-09 with a wonderful wedding banquet.
"We are really blessed to have found each other and spend the rest of life together as one."

Despite the fact that Jason was a divorcee with two kids, and 15 years older than Liyan, her mother accepted the fact that they were in love with each other and consented to their marriage.
Liyan wrote:
"Jason and I met through work. My first impression of him was that he was very tall.
"We exchanged MSN contacts and chatted online almost every day. As time passed, we grew closer and love blossomed. Still, there was much hesitation in starting a relationship as he is 15 years older than I and is a divorcee with two kids.
"Plus, he is very charismatic and is constantly surrounded by females.
"The first time I brought him home to see my mum, I was afraid that she would not be able to accept his past.
"However, Jason didn’t hide his past and promise my mum that he will remain true to me and will do his best to protect me. I was so touched, I cried upon hearing it.
"My mum approved our relationship and now we are very happy and fortunate to have one another. He always told me that he is blessed to know me and that God is kind to him to let him have a second chance find his true love.
"He proposed to me on the 11-11-08 which he say signified I am his one and only love which made me feel very touched.
"We held our ROM on the 09-09-09 which signified everlasting love in the Chinese culture and lastly we celebrate our love union with our family and friends on the 26-12-09 with a wonderful wedding banquet.
"We are really blessed to have found each other and spend the rest of life together as one."