Dumb m&d kena conned by chinks- a tale as old as time

He should swap the Johor state for Whole Botanical Garden to show his generosity and sincerity mah

Swap 13hectares for 8 hectares. WHAT A DUMB m&d. The 5 hectares give SG gov for free?

This is the why Malaysia needs Affirmative Action. Malays lack the intellect and drive to compete with the Chinese on a level-playing field.

This is why UMNO (United Malays National Organisation) stands for U Must Not Object and MCA (Malaysian Chinese Association) stands for Money Conquers All.

There is a well-known Abang Adik story spread around for decades locally and Msia which already confirms their IQ level. It goes something like this...:

--------------------------
One day two Mats, one called Abang and the other Adik approached their Chinese boss and this is their convo:

Abang & Adik: Hello boss, why you are so smart and what are the secrets on how to become a rich successful boss like you ah? Can teach us or not?

Chinese Boss: Very simple. There is a test for both of you. If you can pass this test, then surely you will become a rich boss like me.

Abang & Adik: Wah boss, really ah? Can let us take the test or not? Maybe give us some tips on how to pass the test lah!

Chinese Boss: Ok very simple. Just follow my instructions. Now put both of your hands on the wall.

Abang & Adik: Ok boss, we put both hands on the wall already. What's next?

Chinese Boss: Ok very simple. I going to use a hammer to hit your hands. At any time you must not let go your hands ah. Else you will fail the test.

Abang & Adik: Ok boss, we will do exactly what you told us. We will not let go!

The boss then proceed to use a hammer to hit their hands and they screamed in pain.

Abang & Adik: Hey boss, very painful sial! Why you hammer us like that? You think we stupid or what? So did we pass the test?

Chinese Boss: You already got the answer.

---------------

Malaysian mudd & Sinkie chink having a discussion:

Mudd: We Malaysians boleh…we can fly to the moon if we want to

Chink: Big deal…Sinkies can fly to Mars if we really want too

Mudd: Big deal…Malaysians can fly to the Sun if we really want to too

Chink: Siao boh…so hot how to even get there?

Mudd: That’s why we more clever than the chinks…go there at night lah,

SAF is more powerful than MAF, why can we just invade and annex plots B and C? Can launch multi-prong attacks from plot A, Holland Rd and Tyersall Ave.

3360334.webp

PAP not smart enough.
Normally they would sell plot A and after transaction, deny development rights to all three plots.