• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Dumb m&d kena conned by chinks- a tale as old as time

He should swap the Johor state for Whole Botanical Garden to show his generosity and sincerity mah

Swap 13hectares for 8 hectares. WHAT A DUMB m&d. The 5 hectares give SG gov for free?

This is the why Malaysia needs Affirmative Action. Malays lack the intellect and drive to compete with the Chinese on a level-playing field.

This is why UMNO (United Malays National Organisation) stands for U Must Not Object and MCA (Malaysian Chinese Association) stands for Money Conquers All.

There is a well-known Abang Adik story spread around for decades locally and Msia which already confirms their IQ level. It goes something like this...:

--------------------------
One day two Mats, one called Abang and the other Adik approached their Chinese boss and this is their convo:

Abang & Adik: Hello boss, why you are so smart and what are the secrets on how to become a rich successful boss like you ah? Can teach us or not?

Chinese Boss: Very simple. There is a test for both of you. If you can pass this test, then surely you will become a rich boss like me.

Abang & Adik: Wah boss, really ah? Can let us take the test or not? Maybe give us some tips on how to pass the test lah!

Chinese Boss: Ok very simple. Just follow my instructions. Now put both of your hands on the wall.

Abang & Adik: Ok boss, we put both hands on the wall already. What's next?

Chinese Boss: Ok very simple. I going to use a hammer to hit your hands. At any time you must not let go your hands ah. Else you will fail the test.

Abang & Adik: Ok boss, we will do exactly what you told us. We will not let go!

The boss then proceed to use a hammer to hit their hands and they screamed in pain.

Abang & Adik: Hey boss, very painful sial! Why you hammer us like that? You think we stupid or what? So did we pass the test?

Chinese Boss: You already got the answer.

---------------

Malaysian mudd & Sinkie chink having a discussion:

Mudd: We Malaysians boleh…we can fly to the moon if we want to

Chink: Big deal…Sinkies can fly to Mars if we really want too

Mudd: Big deal…Malaysians can fly to the Sun if we really want to too

Chink: Siao boh…so hot how to even get there?

Mudd: That’s why we more clever than the chinks…go there at night lah,

SAF is more powerful than MAF, why can we just invade and annex plots B and C? Can launch multi-prong attacks from plot A, Holland Rd and Tyersall Ave.

3360334.webp

PAP not smart enough.
Normally they would sell plot A and after transaction, deny development rights to all three plots.