Serious Dumb fuck go Siam Diu hang flower, fall in love, rejected, wants gifts back

Valium

I’m creating this post to raise awareness for all the ladies out there. You like a guy, you give him your everything, you start being naive and thinks love is everything.

This guy, Techakharun Supphawat (also known as PePe in short), worked in Club Hollywood and Club Peaches and we happen to know each other there. I thought meeting him is true love but little did I know that it is just a one sided love. I should’ve known that he’s out to seek for fun, not for love but all is too late. He stepped into another relationship and slept with another girl while still together with me. When questioned, he blocked me everywhere which I have had access to him previously.

In the past, when we are together he told me he wanted an iPhone 11 Pro Max, I got it for him without thinking although I do not earn much. As times go by, he started dropping hints of what he like and that’s where I was deeply in love and didn’t realise these are all cheating methods he does to every girl. I bought him a MCM bag, a gold ring and a gold bracelet. I even bought him air pods and a Hugo boss tshirt. During times where he was unable to meet target, I even helped to throw in money to hang flowers for him. Needless to say, his daily necessities like toiletries, detergent and everything else are paid for by me. Apart from that, even our daily meals we dine out were paid by me too. He never once forked out any money for our spend. I can only consider myself to be silly. To trust him and to trust there’s still love.

All I hope for now is to take back whatever I have bought, but he didn’t want to return everything. Told lies that the gold bracelet and AirPods went missing, as well as his old phone went missing so he need to use the iPhone 11 I bought for him. He blocked me on Line, avoided me when I went up to his rented place to look for him and even avoided my calls. Only until recently that I posted his photos on fb, that he messaged me but didn’t want to return me everything and kept guilt tripping me, saying it’s because I’m poor now hence I want to take back everything, even saying why am I not embarrassed to take back all the things. I bought these for someone whom deserves it, and obviously you don’t deserve it after cheating on me.

To PePe, i hope this post reaches you and if you can see this post I hope you are kind enough to return me ALL the things I have bought, not just the gold ring and bag. I bought it for a man I truly love, not for a cheater who cheats and disrespect our relationship. Please at least have some dignity as a man and don’t let others look you down. You are a man, you should not survive on woman’s money. Please return back whatever I have bought, to me, and I will remove this post. The flowers I’ve hung on you, I will not ask them back, take those as lesson fees.

To other girls out there, true love does not exist in flower hanging clubs (maybe it does but not for me). Please open your eyes big big and don’t commit the same mistake as me.

Please help to share this post around and hopefully you all will keep a lookout for this jerk.

https://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/images/statusicon/wol_error.gifThis image has been resized.Click to view original image

This is that dumb bitch Serene Huang, she should just fuck herself with a broomstick.

https://m.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100003579293783

20200412_114847.jpg
22861604_1371897679606195_2826798091718074066_o.jpg

Friends are like soldiers: quality > quantity.

It's so naive to think that the lack of looks can be compensated with dispensing expensive gifts.

Another girl name Serene got into trouble.... Serene is a curse name... Not a biblical name like Rachel...

Serene sound like 蛇奴

Without the gifts she would have to use a vibrator....

Serene Huang is just another version of Very Kind Lady. The mindset is the same, isn't it?

All along I thought men uses his little head to think ... guess I am surprise that ladies also have little head somewhere.

Race and IQ

Kudos to Thai chap. No ordinary man can fuck that Serene for any amount of free gifts much less be in a relationship. The medical bill for seeing psychiatrist after that would cost more.
For Serene Money would be better spent to go for extreme cosmetic surgery. It would be a better investment

Serene should feel honoured that the Thai boy willing to fxxk her for free...Pity this Thai boy having to sacrifice so much for her!
Bloody cheapskate wana take back the gifts after buying for him!

Want to play with toy boy, still want to KPKB. Really sia suay!

Observe the following rules lah:

(i) Whores are for fucking, not loving! Nah beh!

(ii) Just fuck them and be done with it! KNNB!

serene should join the doctor sex club to give the 2 sex addicts a permanent cure.......

This fat slut looks like her cheebye quite itchy.

IMG-20200412-WA0006.jpg
IMG-20200412-WA0008.jpg
IMG-20200412-WA0010.jpg
IMG-20200412-WA0009.jpg
IMG-20200412-WA0007.jpg

please lah. give her a break as her iq is 69 with that retarded look.