Dubai & Emirates

Look at how the angmos are making Dubai airport and Emirates #1

[video=youtube;vI_2W9Z1xxo]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vI_2W9Z1xxo[/video]

If you leave it to the Arabs they will be killing each other in no time. Without oil the Arabs will be worse off than Africa.

I still prefer Changi Airport and will rate it No 1 over any other airports.

an arab developer in dubai just took down donald trump's billboard. they're a bunch of losers without the ang mo.

image.jpg

These countries in sandland depend on oil. However, with oil price heading south and the world is switching to non-fossil fuel .. their days are coming to an end. Sit back and watch the decline of oil rich nations and all their artificial materialistic worlds.

u guys have no idea what those sand niggas in dubai are doing,they are smarter and more cunning than singapore and sinkies thats for sure.they know Oil is their weakness and have been trying to diversify from oil since the 1970s.their terraforming projects are on a scale unimaginable to the puny sinkie minds,they have learnt to dig underground into aquifers to source for water,they have learnt to transform miles of barren desert into bountiful farmland,after major sanctions from the US and the world in the past,they have embarked on megaprojects to make their country completely independant and unreliant on external exports for food and water,they have built thousands of hydroponics farms,and reared thousands of cattle farms for their meat and dairy products,the sand niggas are one of the largest producers of milk in the world,all these in the middle of the desert where nothing grows or thrives.
recently in the last 2 decades,dubai has begun to realise these terraforming and cultivation projects are highly resource intensive and highly taxing on their environment,they have gone on massive land grab all over the world,from sudan,to congo,to pakistan to maasai.from these hundreds of thousands even millions of hectares of land deals,food and crops will be produced in massive quantities and exported directly to dubai without any interference whatsoever,ensuring that their country will survive even the worst food crisis and rise in world food prices.

most importantly these sand niggas know how to dance.

better than fred astaire and the best swing dancer from the 1950s

[video=youtube;-1weDjpXhCE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-1weDjpXhCE[/video]

During the time if yuan dynasty, Muslims were entrusted by the Mongols to administer china. And they used Muslim siege machines to overwhelm walled defense. And Guangzhou there used to be huge Muslim enclave( butchered by Chinese later) who controlled trade and shipping.
Before zeng Ho and Europeans, it was the Arabs who controlled the sea trades between the orient and Africa.

This is the Lee Kuan Yew of Dubai:

photo.jpg

Fathered 23 children and counting. Married 2 official wives and a number of unmarried concubines including a Jordanian, a Moroccan, a Lebanese and a German.

This is the Lee Hsien Loong of Dubai:

jUuL715CjNRg5LGv6ur66fScK6jHhhICBLc2esgHGFNC5gAfOujsB5CShA4D27d13FXjk9QTr2E9JxygGjO5aglaPioRs4i7DQhxhmIOszmlSron5GZUo1kyWgo8pNfMD6uayCeD3vY8MtlAUUX8I7Nr6uLhqAwOdPmlrYqS.jpg

Second son of first official wife. Unmarried at age 33, which is an oddity for an Arab crown prince. Supposed to be the hottest Arab prince with 2.9 million followers on Instagram and gold medal winner of numerous equestrian endurance races.

winnipegjets, I don't see any reason why you should admire Dubai & Emirates. Both Dubai and Emirates are owned by the Al Maktoum family, just like Singapore and SIA are owned by the Familee.

In fact, you should actively boycott Emirates as a matter of principle. In fact, you should even condemn Britain's Queen Elizabeth. She and the Al Maktoum family have close relationships and are one of the same kind. The world doesn't need these useless royalties, which has no place in our modern age.

And for your information, UAE has introduced conscription since 2014.

Have the arabs ever claimed they were a democracy?even as a monarchy,the royal have probably treated their people better then our democracy has,and the arabs view all foreigners as second class citizens.foreigners have

Do you know how medieval is a monarchy with mandatory conscription? Sorry to break your freaking ass, the UAE is the top running dog of Britain and USA in the Arab Muslim world. You got to see how much the Emir of Dubai suck up to Queen Elizabeth.

With over 80% of its population being foreigners, I think Dubai is built on shaky grounds with just around 400 thousand native Emiratis. If you take out all the migrant labor from the Indian continent and the Philippines making up more than half of the population, Dubai would collapse.

Here is a Lonely Planet Travel post by an Emirati:

https://www.lonelyplanet.com/thornt...the-native-residents-of-dubai-uae-filthy-rich

2) Us being a mere 12% of the population. Shk. Mohammed the ruler of Dubai, belives that since Dubai's wealth is dramatically increasing, why not benefit my own people ?, thats why he's been funding housing, weddings etc... :)

You can see how the Emir of Dubai makes his own people go soft. Without all the foreigners, Dubai is nothing. And the Emir of Dubai pays pittance to their South Asian migrant labor to construct an empire for himself.

There's nothing glamorous about Dubai once you scratch below the surface.

With over 80% of its population being foreigners, I think Dubai is built on shaky grounds with just around 400 thousand native Emiratis. If you take out all the migrant labor from the Indian continent and the Philippines making up more than half of the population, Dubai would collapse.

Here is a Lonely Planet Travel post by an Emirati:

You can see how the Emir of Dubai makes his own people go soft. Without all the foreigners, Dubai is nothing. And the Emir of Dubai pays pittance to their South Asian migrant labor to construct an empire for himself.

There's nothing glamorous about Dubai once you scratch below the surface.

everything u said applies to singapore as well,its just capitalism.the rich controls the poor.just that in dubai's case it seems more obvious cause the poor and the exploited are the migrants and the foreign workers,the outsiders.but in other countries,instead of the foreigners and poor immigrants it would simply be the rich and wealthy controlling the middle and working class and the poor.singapore is no different than a monarchy,a country full of daft and stupid mindless peasants who are either too balless or stupid to fight back and be treated as equals like their ang moh counterparts or they are too grateful at the end of the day to eat their bowl of coolie rice,grateful for another day of existence and sustenance in their sorry peasant lives.

at least the dubaiians have the decency to see their fellow men as the same aryan status,unlike sinkies who enjoy throwing their fellow people under the bus and sucking foreign cocks.

Child Slaves Camel Racing in UAE

[video=youtube;nX1FWjcenCk]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nX1FWjcenCk[/video]