dua bui sai sinkie bu on Tinder.....

Johnrambo

Screenshot-2020-12-15-23-24-24-95-fe657d718f12c74f5142081a66e15273.jpg

Screenshot-2020-12-15-23-24-35-19-fe657d718f12c74f5142081a66e15273.jpg

More at https://tinyurI.com/y5tlem3q

One man's meat is another man's poison.

By the way, for the ladies out there, negativity on your dating site profile is a HUGE turn-off. For example, 'cheaters and scammers please go away', or 'please do not contact me if you're not earning X amount, if you're this ethnicity, if your politics is this etc.

And don't ramble on about your previous bad encounters on that dating site/app, or how your previous relationships hurt you badly. Nobody wants to know about that on your profile.

I dont understand why she has to be shamed this way. Did she say anything rude or state a long list of expectations (e.g. must drive BMW, earn $300k per year etc)? No right?

Pls la... if everyone looks like a hot sexy model on a dating site, you must be on a porn site.

Some people truly are malicious and plain nasty.

At least she's honest about her appearance.

Some people aren't.

admin.jpg

admin-1.jpg

At least she's honest about her appearance.

its not like she got a choice, fat ppl always try to be optimistic and lie to themselves to feel good abt themselves, lol...but underneath that jolly demeanour is full of hidden rage and hatred for the world, they view everyone with suspicion coz they have a paranoia that ppl are poking fun of them behind their back, which is actually true, lol..."hey thats fatso, tui pui sai lai liao, or amerikans call tub of lard

my only worry about bui bui girl is the long term health care costs that you will be saddled with if u end up with her...

To be fair not everyone can be fat but still chiobu like Kirsten Han.

C95D8E99-4256-4172-BDAD-DDBC596C5F0E.jpeg
D378BDCE-3EC6-4556-B716-949F775DF68E.jpeg
D02675D5-761A-440A-9E68-F0479D34A673.gif

Fat and ugly should spend more time to slim down and to make themselves less ugly instead of wasting their time on tinder. Come on ladies, where is your common sense ?