MRT only good at catching meis meis charging mobile phone. Fuck u SMRT!
To give them honorary citizenship?![]()
If a local did that he will be arrested. Double standards again
In Sinkeeland remember,
Foreigners -1st class
MIW-2nd class
Sinkees-3rd class.
Singaporeans need to be less xenophobic and try harder to accomodate people from different culture. Ang mohs are "surfer chic" when they take off shirt. Very cool and stylo. These things you old fashioned people won't understand la. hahaha
If a local did that he will be arrested. Double standards again
I like this. This is what our government wants in our country. If they do nothing then this is what it means.
Singaporeans , you want these ?
SMRT doing social experiment?
With Desmond as CEO, that's already an epic fail of a social experiment.
Wrong, lah. MIW upper first class, FT first class, sinkies no class.
Dun always think all angmos are open and horny. Once I accidently went into angmo girl changing room and she immediately jumped up and covered herself.
I was embarrassed too mind you.
Dun always think all angmos are open and horny. Once I accidently went into angmo girl changing room and she immediately jumped up and covered herself.
I was embarrassed too mind you.