drifter - biggest Dua Kang conman in Sammyboy who pretends to live in Japan

Debonerman
This message is hidden because Debonerman is on your ignore list.
View Post
Remove user from ignore list

Debonerman
This message is hidden because Debonerman is on your ignore list.
View Post
Remove user from ignore list

Son, you make Daddy feel ashamed. I truly regret loving your mother's ass too much. You were an accident. Never had I dreamt that you could be conceived in her ass! That accounts for the perpetual stench on you! I am sorry. I should had wrung your skinny neck the moment you were born. But I could not bear to touch the shit all over you.

Here.. have a look at how i was born :p:p:p

<object width="225" height="144"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/zqjtz3rEPG0&hl=en&fs=1&rel=0"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/zqjtz3rEPG0&hl=en&fs=1&rel=0" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="225" height="144"></embed></object>

Where is 大炮仙 drifter?

Too ashamed to come back to Sammyboy ah?

He took Air Nippon to Japan liao a?
:D:D:D

Chao Drifter dua kang kia

Where are you now in "Japan"?

Sakae Sushi restaurant???

ahhaha

zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz:D;)

now i know why some ppl in this forum always kena whack .. by the way , some ppl here never see big snake shit before .. birds of the same feathers always kena whack ;)

since you ask for inf ....i will give you ...but please say thankyou after that hor ....bye . back to your cage ..;)