• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Dream cruise full ship tour

My uncle didn't know got this ship started in 2016 at all.
Wah tiu you jump my uncle jump.

This cruise is much bigger than star cruise with many decks.
But some of the decks are leelee stupid.
Take photo studio ? Who the fuck go cruise to take studio photo ?
Play chess ? Cannot play at home ?

My uncle didn't know got this ship started in 2016 at all.
Wah tiu you jump my uncle jump.

Video from Jan 2020... now you'll have to wear that stupid mask wherever you go. And the singers sing behind a glass/plastic shield. And a robot arm bartender installed to 'keep you safe'.

Enjoy your 'back to normal', vaxtard chumps. :cool:

Dream Cruise stopped operating in Singapore since March 2022 because of poor business caused by covid. They went bankrupt.
https://cruisepassenger.com.au/news...g-in-singapore-after-dream-cruises-departure/
https://cruisepassenger.com.au/news/dream-cruises-ceases-operations/

But from June 2022, a new company will operate the ship(s). Thank God! I went on a few cruises on Genting Dream. I like it more than the other cruise companies (Royal Caribbean, Costa, Princess Cruises) because they allowed smoking in most places and cabin balconies, unlike those kiasi ang mo cruise companies. Can only smoke at designated areas.

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/business/genting-dream-cruises-resorts-world-brand-jun-15-2690306

Video from Jan 2020... now you'll have to wear that stupid mask wherever you go. And the singers sing behind a glass/plastic shield. And a robot arm bartender installed to 'keep you safe'.

Enjoy your 'back to normal', vaxtard chumps. :cool:
Onlee the bartender will infect you ? What about other people around you ?

Dream Cruise stopped operating in Singapore since March 2022 because of poor business caused by covid. They went bankrupt.
https://cruisepassenger.com.au/news...g-in-singapore-after-dream-cruises-departure/
https://cruisepassenger.com.au/news/dream-cruises-ceases-operations/

But from June 2022, a new company will operate the ship(s). Thank God! I went on a few cruises on Genting Dream. I like it more than the other cruise companies (Royal Caribbean, Costa, Princess Cruises) because they allowed smoking in most places and cabin balconies, unlike those kiasi ang mo cruise companies. Can only smoke at designated areas.

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/business/genting-dream-cruises-resorts-world-brand-jun-15-2690306
Wow. You must be a guest of the Palace penthouse :geek:

This cruise is much bigger than star cruise with many decks.
But some of the decks are leelee stupid.
Take photo studio ? Who the fuck go cruise to take studio photo ?
Play chess ? Cannot play at home ?
hanor, play chess at home can check-mate or even up the maid - and can take photo summore.
up to you! :rolleyes:

You referring to the Palace Villa Suite? No lah, I don't play the piano, so no point getting it. So I only booked Interior Staterooms (no window, four walls), can't tell if it's day or night.:biggrin:
What !!! Interior room for your status? Mala a sai :eek:
Even xmm vlog the Palace villa KNN

You referring to the Palace Villa Suite? No lah, I don't play the piano, so no point getting it. So I only booked Interior Staterooms (no window, four walls), can't tell if it's day or night.:biggrin:
I thought got topless cabaret shows and sexy soapy massage?

Anyway, go such cruise is mainly for the casino.
Tiaggong got free lance sea chickens roaming at the tables too.