Dr. Peter A. McCullough Talks About Covid Vaccine Deaths

Sustanon

Yes I am indeed a SMC registered FAMS certified medical doctor with a MCR number .

And yes I can argue without reservations that these named doctors are charlatans who use flawed methodology and misleading statistics to publish rubbish rejected by all peer reviewed high impact medical journals with the sole aim of fooling dimwitted idiots like you who believe just because it’s a doctor with an Ang Moh name it means he must be correct. You are the simple minded moron who got played into their agenda and help propagate their falsehood with no sense of responsibility or shame.

What are your qualifications? ITE cert in waste management?

I have no idea what is H index and I don’t have one. Must be one of those Ang Moh things invented to hoodwink an uneducated unvaccinated peasant stock like you.

Thought you want to challenge doctors like Dr. Peter A. McCollough with your $99 Uptron toilet paper knowledge? So where were you in the videos? I don't see you and your big mouth or were you hiding under your mother's blouse sucking her tits?

$99 UPTRON TOILET PAPER DEGREE HOLDER (@porcaputtana)
, let's see when you are going to end up
here. I am sure alot here are going to feel a sense of schadenfreuda when that happens.

, just simply based on your replies, a simple search can net you countless of studies by the doctors / scientists / professors I mentioned and you want to be spoon fed and you do not know? Are you still breastfeeding from your mom's tits at this moment too? Confirmation Bias I see. It is difficult to get someone to understand something when his salary ($0.50 a post) depends on his not understanding it. Oh my goodness, your level of stupidity is beyond any comprehension. With your level of stupidity, seriously you are dispensing your misguided beliefs and forcing it upon others to earn $0.50 a post. Listen, I am not here to educate you. Neither do I have any interest in your well being. Go on and argue to the last moment till you and your family members around you experience died suddenly and yes like many suggest here, go and get your latest booster as well and do upload it for all to see. You talk the talk, question is Do you walk the walk? You want all to believe your good intentions. Sure I believe you really believe what you believed. WHERE IS THE PROOF OF YOUR LATEST COVID BOOSTERS? HOW MANY SHOTS HAVE YOU INJECTED TO DATE? You need to show this to proof before anything else. Shouldn't be too difficult right since you whole heartedly support the vax to this extend?

As I mentioned earlier in my previous replies, talk is cheap, go on a debate with any of the doctors that I have mentioned earlier. You can pick either Dr. Harvey A. Risch, Dr. Paul Marik or Dr. Peter McCollough (all my heroes that I have utmost respect for them) to debate but that is if any of them will even bat an eye on a low life scum like you that is. Armed with your Uptron Degree and so called opinions (highly questionable) and win them at a debate. When that happens, nobody will question your ability to dispense garbage opinions online. I think there is a debate or something online about this too and if you can present your facts and win the debate, you get like a huge sum in prize money. Where were you? Were you there Or were you hiding in your mother's blouse breastfeeding?

https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/singapore-infectious-diseases-act-verification.386399/page-2

In October 2022, the American Board of Internal Medicine recommended that McCullough's board certifications be revoked due to his promotion of misinformation about COVID-19 vaccines,[7][8] and by January 2025, the ABIM had revoked his certifications for Cardiovascular Disease and Internal Medicine.[9][10]

his board certification is not even worth toilet paper to wipe my backside

And you got smoked by a quack. What an idiot .

Preggies are dying in large numbers? :biggrin:

Google Search and Gov dot sg have memory holed these infographics. :wink:

In October 2022, the American Board of Internal Medicine recommended that McCullough's board certifications be revoked due to his promotion of misinformation about COVID-19 vaccines,[7][8] and by January 2025, the ABIM had revoked his certifications for Cardiovascular Disease and Internal Medicine.[9][10]

his board certification is not even worth toilet paper to wipe my backside

And you got smoked by a quack. What an idiot .
Oh my oh my I am really seriously loss of words...... anyway "$99 uptron toilet paper holder", to be honest, I have seen really stupid people, really stupid.... you on the other hand takes stupidity to the next level..... I seriously have no idea to pity or to laugh at your level of stupidity.... yours is the pinnacle of stupidity - 真的是笨到可怜, 笨到没有话讲。。。。。By the way, WHERE IS THE PROOF OF YOUR LATEST COVID BOOSTERS? HOW MANY SHOTS HAVE YOU INJECTED TO DATE?

Standing by to reply as fast as possible to earn your $0.50 a post I see? Seriously what makes you think you have the right to dispense any medical related advice? Take a good look at yourself, to earn that $0.50 a post pushing propaganda, what kind of damage are you trying to do? Don't you seriously find yourself pathetic? Go and tell these folks and their family members here that it is safe and effective. Where were you during those debates? Hiding under your mother's blouse sucking her tits again? Blindly following the debunked narrative doesn't make the lethal poison in your body any less lethal. You want to prove everybody here wrong right? Sure go win the debate with the hero doctors that I mentioned (Dr. Harvey A. Risch, Dr. Paul Marik or Dr. Peter McCollough). What's your H-Index or Uptron Index (for u perhaps)? lol...... The onus is on you to show everyone all your lastest covid vaccine shots so where is it? Talk is cheap.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

$99 UPTRON TOILET PAPER DEGREE HOLDER (@porcaputtana), let's see when you are going to end up
here. I am sure alot here are going to feel a sense of schadenfreuda when that happens.

, just simply based on your replies, a simple search can net you countless of studies by the doctors / scientists / professors I mentioned and you want to be spoon fed and you do not know? Are you still breastfeeding from your mom's tits at this moment too? Confirmation Bias I see. It is difficult to get someone to understand something when his salary ($0.50 a post) depends on his not understanding it. Oh my goodness, your level of stupidity is beyond any comprehension. With your level of stupidity, seriously you are dispensing your misguided beliefs and forcing it upon others to earn $0.50 a post. Listen, I am not here to educate you. Neither do I have any interest in your well being. Go on and argue to the last moment till you and your family members around you experience died suddenly and yes like many suggest here, go and get your latest booster as well and do upload it for all to see. You talk the talk, question is Do you walk the walk? You want all to believe your good intentions. Sure I believe you really believe what you believed. WHERE IS THE PROOF OF YOUR LATEST COVID BOOSTERS? HOW MANY SHOTS HAVE YOU INJECTED TO DATE? You need to show this to proof before anything else. Shouldn't be too difficult right since you whole heartedly support the vax to this extend?

As I mentioned earlier in my previous replies, talk is cheap, go on a debate with any of the doctors that I have mentioned earlier. You can pick either Dr. Harvey A. Risch, Dr. Paul Marik or Dr. Peter McCollough (all my heroes that I have utmost respect for them) to debate but that is if any of them will even bat an eye on a low life scum like you that is. Armed with your Uptron Degree and so called opinions (highly questionable) and win them at a debate. When that happens, nobody will question your ability to dispense garbage opinions online. I think there is a debate or something online about this too and if you can present your facts and win the debate, you get like a huge sum in prize money. Where were you? Were you there Or were you hiding in your mother's blouse breastfeeding?

61050503.jpg

41M7WBXRm-L._SL500_.jpg

81TWv2A8aRL.jpg

61WAzjzZLjL._AC_UF1000,1000_QL80_.jpg

61VnqW3KkmL.jpg

7134-1ZTB-L._AC_UF1000,1000_QL80_.jpg

71Q0pnIkXmL.jpg

714je7jh3dL._AC_UL600_SR600,600_.jpg

IMG_7080.png

If those countries that have adopted Ivermectin and is going to experience fertility rate dropping for years to come, you will know why it was deliberately introduced to those populations.

Ivermectin is to kill lives / parasites (antibiotics) and there were no virus to begin with as you know. Only the clueless sheep, the government and the mainstream media will keep on pushing a boogeyman that never existed in reality

IMG_6954.jpeg

Oh my oh my I am really seriously loss of words...... anyway "$99 uptron toilet paper holder", to be honest, I have seen really stupid people, really stupid.... you on the other hand takes stupidity to the next level..... I seriously have no idea to pity or to laugh at your level of stupidity.... yours is the pinnacle of stupidity - 真的是笨到可怜, 笨到没有话讲。。。。。By the way, WHERE IS THE PROOF OF YOUR LATEST COVID BOOSTERS? HOW MANY SHOTS HAVE YOU INJECTED TO DATE?

Standing by to reply as fast as possible to earn your $0.50 a post I see? Seriously what makes you think you have the right to dispense any medical related advice? Take a good look at yourself, to earn that $0.50 a post pushing propaganda, what kind of damage are you trying to do? Don't you seriously find yourself pathetic? Go and tell these folks and their family members here that it is safe and effective. Where were you during those debates? Hiding under your mother's blouse sucking her tits again? Blindly following the debunked narrative doesn't make the lethal poison in your body any less lethal. You want to prove everybody here wrong right? Sure go win the debate with the hero doctors that I mentioned (Dr. Harvey A. Risch, Dr. Paul Marik or Dr. Peter McCollough). What's your H-Index or Uptron Index (for u perhaps)? lol...... The onus is on you to show everyone all your lastest covid vaccine shots so where is it? Talk is cheap.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

$99 UPTRON TOILET PAPER DEGREE HOLDER (@porcaputtana), let's see when you are going to end up

You are easily impressed by charlatans

Must be a low IQ thing

lol $99 uptron toilet paper holder speaks....... go and continue to suck your mother's tits if she haven't collapse and died suddenly already that is lol...... the level of your pathetic intelligence is shown on your whatever vax status fuck app lol.... seriously is 真的是笨到可怜, 笨到没有话讲。。。。。

Must be a low IQ thing
$99 UPTRON TOILET PAPER DEGREE HOLDER (@porcaputtana), let's see when you are going to end up here. I am sure alot here are going to feel a sense of schadenfreuda when that happens.

Sure . Bring your books and come to MOH for a debate

Be a hero

Be a hero
lol.... trying to inflate to make yourself look bigger like a toad sibo? Geno Ong your wife is it? lol..... KNN you can get lost now that your entertainment value has ran out. Just look at your pathetic vax status... KNN a direct representation of your low intelligence and you want to come and debate with me lol.... shoo shoo.... your mother tits are dangling for you... breast feeding time $99 UPTRON Toilet paper holder.... KNN look at your fucking stupid pathetic self before opening your mouth. Low iq is low iq and want to pretend to be on a higher league. Yea.... that's how much respect I have for a thing like you.

Be a hero
where is your fucking vax status? lai leh Mai tu liao post leh let everyone see so everyone knows you talk the talk.... or else get lost back to your mother's tits.

Be a hero
make $2 already today? consider $0.50 a post lol..... fucking piece of low iq prick.... trying to inflate yourself like a toad now lol..... LMAO....

Must be a low IQ thing
oei kum lan kia, where is your Vax status since you so wholeheartedly support it? show leh Mai tu liao.... $99 UPTRON toilet paper holder, what's your H-Index?

Eh chee bai you are still alive. Your mom was begging for a fuck lady night. I told her to fuck her smelly chow hai with 10 of the lastest boosters
@porcaputtana no longer sucking her mother's tits liao? u mean he is fucking his mom liao..... oh my... oh my..... don't be alarm, $99 Uptron toilet paper holder intelligence is pretty low so you can expect something worse than that....

Be a hero
KNN stupid until unbelievable and still want to act smart KNN limpei kwa liao jiu du lan....... stupid is one thing and still try to inflate yourself like a fucking toad is laughable.....