• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Dr Nat Phoon chio or not? 可以吗?

Correct! If I marry her, my teeth will be free of plaque and nicotine stains.:biggrin:
More like she will nag you to death about oral hygiene. You shall have to abide by a 90min daily cleaning routine of your teeth, or no happy ending in the bedroom afterwards.

confirm sibei pang and sibei ho jiak one.... knn this one use my rod to brush her teeth confirm clean one....

She's an awesome doc, I used to be her patient years ago at an Orchard Road clinic. Not sure if she still works there. Fun fact: She's from Hwa Chong.

I prefer nutella siow of orchard towers murder fame

You'll also get a lifetime supply of very hygienic blowjobs from her.

Correct! If I marry her, my teeth will be free of plaque and nicotine stains.:biggrin:

confirm sibei pang and sibei ho jiak one.... knn this one use my rod to brush her teeth confirm clean one....
Screenshot_20251229-232838_Google.jpg
this one my all time favourite.

On the other spectrum, we have this massive chio bu bui bak Dr Leong, head of physiotherapy.

Very sure her exercises work for her because she enjoys telling her patients they don’t exercise and throw them out of physiotherapy especially old farts which is understandable because she enjoys only 小仙肉

But u get her, u can get an unlimited time of flab cushioning.

• 01DA679E-C1A1-4813-AF09-C78CF1FD922B.jpeg
    01DA679E-C1A1-4813-AF09-C78CF1FD922B.jpeg
    127.3 KB · Views: 12
  • 64EB667D-5949-4B85-9CA1-6585F5FA7253.jpeg
    64EB667D-5949-4B85-9CA1-6585F5FA7253.jpeg
    226.8 KB · Views: 12