• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Dr M says time for Malai to annex Singapore than CAQ lose Singapore to US...

Singapore not a safe place in WW3.

Go get Chinese Card now....

You in angmoh land, be prepared to be bullied, spit, shout at...

China and US should just fight a war. Sabre rattling is a waste of time. Either country should put each other in place.

KuanTi01

China and US should just fight a war. Sabre rattling is a waste of time. Either country should put each other in place.

Not just China and USA! China and India; China and Japan; Russia and USA; Turkey and Greece; Iran and Israel; UK and Argentina and many more sabre-rattling countries. Huat lah!