Dr M says that Malays in Malaysia Are Lazy & Useless

Malays still higher IQ than Ah Nehs like you.

Same goes for Iranians, Turks, Arabs Europeans Central and East Asians compared to Ah Nehs like you.

Dr M also has partial Ah Neh ancestry, explains his snake like character. :roflmao:

There are many types of Ah Neh, some smart some not so smart. Explain Fortune 500 CEO. I cannot find a m&d ... also Space Program from m&d countries you mentioned.

IQ and Race

Malays still higher IQ than Ah Nehs like you.

Same goes for Iranians, Turks, Arabs Europeans Central and East Asians compared to Ah Nehs like you.

Dr M also has partial Ah Neh ancestry, explains his snake like character. :roflmao:

m&ds always fail math and the most dropouts, the most drug taker and dealer. That sums it all up.

true
m&ds not the most intelligent bunch

but still not as dumb as ceca virus ah nehs like @ChristJohnny

his countrymen still drink cow piss and believe human life worth less than the life of a cow.

at the same time, his countrymen export some of the highest amount of beef in the world

There are many types of Ah Neh, some smart some not so smart. Explain Fortune 500 CEO. I cannot find a m&d ... also Space Program from m&d countries you mentioned.

IQ and Race

fortune 500 ceo don't require brain meh

it required talking cock cheaper workers who weasel their way in and bring in their whole village once they gain a foothold

yankee culture loves and adores anybody who talks cock a lot gossiping idle banter

serious business is not part of yankee culture

it shows when 1.3 billion ah nehs can't build a fortune 500 companies but need to migrate to ang moh countries to leech on to them and claim credit

space program require brains meh?

whats new breakthrough ah nehs made?

all used russian tech combined with imported parts schematics training components systems from ang mor germany france uk and usa

norkies with only 25 million brainwashed hungry peasant sanctioned embargoes population got space program now that u can call achievement and required intelligent

if u say m&ds dumber than gooks whether north or south, i agree coz asean natives mostly dumber than industries chinks ang mors or even turks iranians and arabs of old

Does this include the resident mudslime whore and his faggot minions mudhatter?

obvious you have never been to geylang or sammyboy forum, at least

its the chinks who are whores
always have been always will be

when brits like raffles and his entourage wanted a quick bonk, they shipped in boatloads of chink whores to stinkypore, thosse are the ancestors of present day stinkies

A Second Failed Moon Landing

India lost contact with its spacecraft just before touchdown. Why is it so hard to stick a lunar landing?

1570536298036.png

https://www.theatlantic.com/science/archive/2019/09/india-moon-landing-failure/597631/

true

his countrymen still drink cow piss and believe human life worth less than the life of a cow.

at the same time, his countrymen export some of the highest amount of beef in the world

U all m&ds should quit your religion. Your religion is the main reason why u all are still backward.

Dont blame religion, blame the region the weather is hot and humid...

With concrete jungle make weather lagi hot and humid....

Can tell by the region in South America where Brazil, Columbia cannot make it even though they are Christians by colonization.

Then u hv this Pacific islands native people there orso cannot make it....

U all m&ds should quit your religion. Your religion is the main reason why u all are still backward.

Can tell by the region in South America where Brazil, Columbia cannot make it even though they are Christians by colonization.

he dunno what is sun tzu and claim china military is paper tiger, lol. Typical hermit m&d. The whole world is studying sun tzu to conquer war.

true

So you admit that m&d are not so intelligent or simply put it - Stupid.

Admit that there are many Ah Neh who are really dumb. Admission is the first step forward. No reason to be in denial. From there know your limitation and improve on your strong points. If an An Neh strong point is being a laborer - so be it. At least it is a honest profession rather that Lazy Moslem going around taking handouts ...

IQ and Race

coming from stinking chinks

that can't compete with ah neh ceca virus
on their own turf

talking of backwards

but ruled by lee dynasty, whore jinx (unelected) and ah loong and handpicked minions, court jesters and eunuchs

154th media
no protests allowed
POFMA
CECA virus spread
MRT failures
FT overflow, outnumbered stinkies
sue opposition
oxley road saga
more grab drivers
more elderly cardboard exercise workers
cpf held up for eternity
no accountability
no rule of law
lee dynasty falling apart, harry lee's handpicked scion, eunuch ah loong quarreling with his siblings in public over oxley
suing his nephew
etc etc etc

fewer automobiles on road, per capita, than brunei, malaysia, thailand, indonesia and even laos!!!

next maybe burmese surpass stinkies

smaller houses apartments offices shopping centres recreation centres
no outdoor entertainment, no free media, no democracy, no free press, no protests allowed. corruption, cronyism nepotism, GLC, one party state,

low pay wage depressed with flood of turd worlders
high cost of living thanks to ah loong's senseless open leg policies
mindless moronic drones SAF ah guah NS dun dare to take initiative, to think and act on their own
aloysius pang and many more killed in training:eek: no accountability as usual
dun dare to assassinate ah loong and whore jinx in charge of gic and temasek, unelected and unanswerable.

in times of war, these zombies will wait for their superiors to micromanage affairs and order them around in the heat of the battle.

u think they can manage? siao ah!

So you admit that m&d are not so intelligent or simply put it - Stupid.

Admit that there are many Ah Neh who are really dumb. Admission is the first step forward. No reason to be in denial. From there know your limitation and improve on your strong points. If an An Neh strong point is being a laborer - so be it. At least it is a honest profession rather that Lazy Moslem going around taking handouts ...

IQ and Race

bangla in stinkypore or malaysia - mostly muslims

ah neh hard working? u siao ah?

ur ah nehs work same as bangla, how much harder working are you than bangla?

m&ds not most intelligent, true
same as ASEAN

still higher than ah neh

where is ur IQ map?

upload that global IQ map lah

handouts?

stinkyland itself is a generosity from the malays to the pendatang. u drunk again thambi?

he dunno what is sun tzu and claim china military is paper tiger, lol. Typical hermit m&d. The whole world is studying sun tzu to conquer war.

Did that whole world incl tiongs?

or stinkies?

which stinky academy teaches sunzu bingfa garbage? :roflmao: Dont make me laugh with ur cringeworthy ideas

Tiong paper tigers chickened out against ah nehs in doklam in 2017

For the first time in history of humanity, a country, community, populace or tribe has chickened out in a fight against a smaller number of ah nehs.

This has never happened before, never happened since.

:roflmao:

pinoys thai viets cambodia laos whole asean also can't make it.

same of latinos
africans
arabs today face turmoil
but historically achieved greatness, great empires, great advancements in tech sciences incl maths architecture, econ medicine philosophie cuisine transportation astronomy etc etc

persian did, turks did
uzbeks central asian turkics did also
pakis bangla indian muslims did mughal empire which was also turkic

that's past.

today situation different.

So judging by ur standard i take it US also learn suntzu to destabalise ME. Including Iraq. Thru lies and deceits, US had displaced and killed million of innocents as a result of her intervention and invasion. So suntzu also thru lies and deceits conquered war. Great. :rolleyes:

coming from stinking chinks

that can't compete with ah neh ceca virus
on their own turf

talking of backwards

but ruled by lee dynasty, whore jinx (unelected) and ah loong and handpicked minions, court jesters and eunuchs

154th media
no protests allowed
POFMA
CECA virus spread
MRT failures
FT overflow, outnumbered stinkies
sue opposition
oxley road saga
more grab drivers
more elderly cardboard exercise workers
cpf held up for eternity
no accountability
no rule of law
lee dynasty falling apart, harry lee's handpicked scion, eunuch ah loong quarreling with his siblings in public over oxley
suing his nephew
etc etc etc

fewer automobiles on road, per capita, than brunei, malaysia, thailand, indonesia and even laos!!!

next maybe burmese surpass stinkies

smaller houses apartments offices shopping centres recreation centres
no outdoor entertainment, no free media, no democracy, no free press, no protests allowed. corruption, cronyism nepotism, GLC, one party state,

low pay wage depressed with flood of turd worlders
high cost of living thanks to ah loong's senseless open leg policies
mindless moronic drones SAF ah guah NS dun dare to take initiative, to think and act on their own
aloysius pang and many more killed in training:eek: no accountability as usual
dun dare to assassinate ah loong and whore jinx in charge of gic and temasek, unelected and unanswerable.

in times of war, these zombies will wait for their superiors to micromanage affairs and order them around in the heat of the battle.

u think they can manage? siao ah!

Still stronger than msia and indon! Say many times alrdy. sg is too small to have many cars. Now u still wan to compare cars on road. Even those ah pek and ah ma also know why sg cannot have so many cars!

Did that whole world incl tiongs?

or stinkies?

which stinky academy teaches sunzu bingfa garbage? :roflmao: Dont make me laugh with ur cringeworthy ideas

Tiong paper tigers chickened out against ah nehs in doklam in 2017

For the first time in history of humanity, a country, community, populace or tribe has chickened out in a fight against a smaller number of ah nehs.

This has never happened before, never happened since.

:roflmao:

Dont be too hermit. Sunzi bingfa is being studied and translated into many language. U are too hermit alrdy. U only know quran what else u know about which good books to read. I know all the m&ds wont know
sunzi bingfa and that is why m&ds are so incapable.

Even those middle east did study sunzi bingfa without people knowing. Typical muslim, they learn from infidel and keep quiet. And when they feel insecure, they find the infidel being racist, they will want to jihad and make a big hooha like those bitches.

So judging by ur standard i take it US also learn suntzu to destabalise ME. Including Iraq. Thru lies and deceits, US had displaced and killed million of innocents as a result of her intervention and invasion. So suntzu also thru lies and deceits conquered war. Great. :rolleyes:

Bro, please go read and study sunzi bingfa b4 making this comment. If u dun want, then dont bother making this comment. Go study your quran. Sunzi bingfa is too chim for u to study and applied.