Dr M fears a Gay becoming Prime Minister

SO zeddy, the real question is - is Anwar a butt banger? You see, I think recently that latest butt case the victim's father came out to speak and apologized that his son lied etc and the whole case was not true, this sort of vindicated Anwar am I right?

The fabrications against Anwar are very extensive, and have all repeatedly been proven false.

this pic is photoshopped? Dr M living the good life with his wealth (in the hundreds of millions)........

This is how he or she will be when he or she is reborn into the world.

Karmic philosophy - simple as that.

Agree.. I think back then in the 80s, Mahathir had an almighty battle with the then President of the Supreme Court who dare to tackle Dr M head on.. He lost but he gained respect for having the balls to give the middle finger to Mahathir..

Yes Abbas gave Madhathir exactly that and looked upon the latter as a "good-for-nothing" and worthless South Indian masquerading as a Malay.

While Mahathir, Najib and Anwar slug it out, the sneaky, quiet, wisest and wealthiest one, Tun Daim is the biggest winner of them all.

Today the low profile Tun Daim is the richest man in Asia, if not in the world. The NS highway through a very complex cross holding is 100% owned by him.

Way back in the early 90's his NS highway was collecting about RM30m in cash a day and currently it's estimated at about RM50m daily.

The NS highway is only one of his many assets, so you go and do the maths.

Is Anwar Malaysia's Sarah Palin and Mahathir did a John McCain in choosing him

Yes Abbas gave Madhathir exactly that and looked upon the latter as a "good-for-nothing" and worthless South Indian masquerading as a Malay.

Yes it was Tun Abbas.. Uncle Koh, as an old timer, I'm sure you remember how Tunku Rahman too was involved in a bitter dispute with Mahathir.. I remembered reading a book about Mahathir's early life in his hometown village.. Village boys would tease Mahathir and calling him Mamak due to his Indian father.. This made Mahathir quite bitter..

While Mahathir, Najib and Anwar slug it out, the sneaky, quiet, wisest and wealthiest one, Tun Daim is the biggest winner of them all.

Today the low profile Tun Daim is the richest man in Asia, if not in the world. The NS highway through a very complex cross holding is 100% owned by him.

Way back in the early 90's his NS highway was collecting about RM30m in cash a day and currently it's estimated at about RM50m daily.

The NS highway is only one of his many assets, so you go and do the maths.

Agree.. Daim is really a filthy rich bastard..

Both Daim and Mahathir are good buddies.. For all of Mahathir's greed, he too was stunned when some CEOs from foreign companies complained to Mahathir that Daim demanded hefty commissions from them..

Yes it was Tun Abbas.. Uncle Koh, as an old timer, I'm sure you remember how Tunku Rahman too was involved in a bitter dispute with Mahathir.. I remembered reading a book about Mahathir's early life in his hometown village.. Village boys would tease Mahathir and calling him Mamak due to his Indian father.. This made Mahathir quite bitter..

Tun Abbas Salleh to be exact. Tunku Abdul Rahman couldn't get along with Madhatir for the former viewed him as an ultra, pending the May 13 Riots. Tunku also saved Madhatir from being arrested and detained under the ISA then. The Tunku loved all Malaysans and was devastated by the conflict affecting the Chinese and Malays. Datuk Harun Idris was one of those that was involved in the incident that led to mass riots. Harun was later charged with corruption.

Remember the book written by Madhatir - The Malay Dilemma. He even distances himself from what he wrote earlier. A bumbler to be exact.

Don't seems to understand why Madhatir refuses to accept what the locals Malays refer to him - DKK - Darah Keturunan Keling .

Till today, Madhatir is a bitter man - jealous of the meteoric rise of Anwar and his acceptance by the powerful West.

There will be a day when everything will slowly be exposed and whatever respect Madhatir may have left would ridicule his living generations forever.

Same apples to all despots for the lies will slowly unravel.

Agree.. Daim is really a filthy rich bastard..

Both Daim and Mahathir are good buddies.. For all of Mahathir's greed, he too was stunned when some CEOs from foreign companies complained to Mahathir that Daim demanded hefty commissions from them..

Daim Zainuddin is a crooked person from the very start. He used to be driven around in a Bentley and Rolls Royce when he was DPM. Trying to do better then his previous "British" masters for whom he "drooled" and wagged his tail.

His earlier life was that of a super-rich Arab or Malaysian or Brunei Sultans. Squander the wealth and indulge in corruption to sustain that sort of lavish life-style.

Sadly that is the past. Today, Daim and Madhatir are just two "withered brinjals" awaiting "decomposition". Sad for the ground where they will be laid for their decomposing stench would even emanate from the deepest confines.

Daim is close to the old man for years.

Daim Zainuddin is a crooked person from the very start. He used to be driven around in a Bentley and Rolls Royce when he was DPM. Trying to do better then his previous "British" masters for whom he "drooled" and wagged his tail.

Sadly that is the past. Today, Daim and Madhatir are just two "withered brinjals" awaiting "decomposition". Sad for the ground where they will be laid for their decomposing stench would even emanate from the deepest confines.

The BN may not be perfect but the alternative PAS is worse. Haven't you heard they want to implement Sharia Law?

Please lah another fear mongering statement.

The BN may not be perfect but the alternative PAS is worse. Haven't you heard they want to implement Sharia Law?[/QUOTE]

Fret not my dear friendover this "hoo ha" about hudud laws.

I agree with Joetys statement too. The election fever is sweeping Malaysia, a multi-racial and multi-religious country. PAS knows that their "magic" may work n Kelantan or even Terengannu, which are traditional Malay heartlands but insofar as the entire country s concerned it (implementation of hudud) will not work or if truly imposed will meet stiff resistance from many quarters.

Sabah and Sarawak contains different people professing different faiths. Some of those in the interior are still animist. The same with Peninsular Malaysia - the Orang Asli's and other faiths., etc...

The Alliance or BN today is far too long in power. It has decayed over the 50 years plus. The pioneers like Onn Jaffar, Tan Cheng Lock, Tunku, Hussein Onn and Tun Dr small are all dead and gone. The current leaders are only wanting to enrich themselves just like what overnight milloaires (or billionaires) like Ling Liong Sick, Samy Velu, Diam, Madhatir, Tan Koon Swine, Rahim Thamby Chiky, Rafidah Aziz, Sharizat Lembu Jalil and many others have done in the past. Some are still busy enriching themselves till this time.

The rakyat of Malaysia SHOULD support the PKR and give them a chance. Look what DAP has done to Penang. The same would apply to all other States. A wealthy and clean Malaysia will prompt tiny Singapore to excel further.

The corrupt ones and those that abuse their positions will be dealt with.

Don't be deceived by their State Media.. UMNO and MCA own the papers there..

I have posted this before.. Years ago when I was a biker, me and my bike Kakis rode to Golok.. Stopped by Kelantan's Kota Bahru for some quick meal and sight seeing.. At the Chinese coffeeshops there, we saw Kelantan Malays having beer at 12 pm.. Malay youths went around the coffeeshop tables collecting illegal 4D bets..

Quite a number of Unisex salons there run by the Chinese Ah Lians.. Inside the salons, there were also massage services.. Kelantan Minahs were employed to work as hairstylists cum massauers.. For RM100, you can have the latest hair cut, and a good time inside a small cubicle with the Minah..

All these activities done in broad daylight.. Outside you can see the PAS turban wearing Mullahs doing their walkabouts..

In short they have never disturb the day lives of the Kelantan Chinese.. That's why you can still see many Chinese living in Kelantan..

Yup just like the way PAP and its bleeding heart supporters keep saying,,if PAP get voted out,,singapore will go downhill,,as if we not there like that,

Please lah another fear mongering statement.

The BN may not be perfect but the alternative PAS is worse. Haven't you heard they want to implement Sharia Law?[/QUOTE]

Fret not my dear friendover this "hoo ha" about hudud laws.

I agree with Joetys statement too. The election fever is sweeping Malaysia, a multi-racial and multi-religious country. PAS knows that their "magic" may work n Kelantan or even Terengannu, which are traditional Malay heartlands but insofar as the entire country s concerned it (implementation of hudud) will not work or if truly imposed will meet stiff resistance from many quarters.

Sabah and Sarawak contains different people professing different faiths. Some of those in the interior are still animist. The same with Peninsular Malaysia - the Orang Asli's and other faiths., etc...

The Alliance or BN today is far too long in power. It has decayed over the 50 years plus. The pioneers like Onn Jaffar, Tan Cheng Lock, Tunku, Hussein Onn and Tun Dr small are all dead and gone. The current leaders are only wanting to enrich themselves just like what overnight milloaires (or billionaires) like Ling Liong Sick, Samy Velu, Diam, Madhatir, Tan Koon Swine, Rahim Thamby Chiky, Rafidah Aziz, Sharizat Lembu Jalil and many others have done in the past. Some are still busy enriching themselves till this time.

The rakyat of Malaysia SHOULD support the PKR and give them a chance. Look what DAP has done to Penang. The same would apply to all other States. A wealthy and clean Malaysia will prompt tiny Singapore to excel further.

The corrupt ones and those that abuse their positions will be dealt with.

Mahathir and Old man are the same....fuckers who have outlived their usefulness and still wanna cling on to power because they fear the day of their reckoning when the people find out the whole truth behind it all.....

Lord Shiva why dun ya strike them down with your immense power and save the people from their miseries?

I really hope Anwar and PKR win in this coming GE..

This man has suffered a lot.. I will feel gutted for him if BN wins again..

Sorry. Repeat post

Dear Zeddy,

I too share the same feelings for Anwar. A pitiful person made to face so much embarrassment.

Truth will always triumph in the end. The downfall of the BN is just 3 days away.

The PKR should remove all the top people of the ACA, Immigration, Customs, Police and many other bodies that would be open to investigation for abuse of power.

Judge Augustine Paul is dead but he should be investigated and his "memory" tarnished too.

Long live Malaysia. Long Live Anwar and PKR. Down with Corruption, Nepotism, Cronyism and Persecution of the Innocent.