Dr M fears a Gay becoming Prime Minister

575618_265590073578447_624219980_n.jpg

this pic is photoshopped? Dr M living the good life with his wealth (in the hundreds of millions)........

abang , Akan Datang :)
Not much they can do to him.........exit strategies meticulously planned out years ago......just look at other ASEAN dictators like suharto, marcos etc that got away.......i fear the day the revolution is upon us and leegime gets away scot off too.......

Just like out old Fart, the more this Mad Hathir open his cheebye mouth, the more votes BN will lose in the coming GE..

He's just like a broken record, spinning the same old tune.. Similar to our Old Fart..

Both will throw m&d on the faces of their political opponents to humiliate and crush them..

Mahathir and Old man are the same....fuckers who have outlived their usefulness and still wanna cling on to power because they fear the day of their reckoning when the people find out the whole truth behind it all.....

abang , Akan Datang :)

har???
..........more like USD 40 BILLION bro....
go read out more about the company run by his son man...

the malaysians had better wake up and not be like the dumbfucked 60.1 ....

this is probably their best chance to kick the fucking BN balls swiftly and nicely....

drmahathirdgnanwar.jpg

Anwar Ibrahim on Wednesday called on former prime minister Tun Dr Mahathir Mohamad to "just die" instead of campaigning for Barisan Nasional.

"Sudah mau mati, dah 83 tahun. Berapa la lama lagi? Kalau dah nak mati, mati saja lah."

http://www.malaysia-today.net/mtcolumns/newscommentaries/56236-just-die-anwar-tells-dr-mahathir

Its really unbecoming of a future "premier" to curse a human being. Wat more sharing same faith.

Doesnt he know he will oso be 87 one day....i.e. if God permit.

Its really unbecoming of a future "premier" to curse a human being. Wat more sharing same faith.

Bro, I must disagree with you on this..

Anwar was just firing back at old Fogey Mahathir.. In my opinion there's nothing wrong with it as Mahathir was known in the past to make many snide crude remarks at Anwar..

Its tit for tat.. If Mahathir hit Anwar below the belt with references towards Anwar sexual leanings, then Mahathir too must be prepared to accept whatever remarks that Anwar make about him..

This is the beauty of Malaysian politics.. Both sides shooting bullets at each other without either party threatening the other party with a date in a High Court for defamation suit.. The same can't be said about the PAP..

i think it has to do with their slightly more independent judiciary.....no kangaroos there.

Agree.. I think back then in the 80s, Mahathir had an almighty battle with the then President of the Supreme Court who dare to tackle Dr M head on.. He lost but he gained respect for having the balls to give the middle finger to Mahathir..

Not much they can do to him.........exit strategies meticulously planned out years ago......just look at other ASEAN dictators like suharto, marcos etc that got away.......i fear the day the revolution is upon us and leegime gets away scot off too.......

hahaha

nothing sinkies can do when they run away with all the missing billions......

hahaha

nothing sinkies can do when they run away with all the missing billions......

More like they'll run away for fear of their lives. There are already no billions... every dollar has been squandered.

While they would like us to believe its squandered.......i believe the odds billion or so already squirrelled away by Whore Jinx......

http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/malaysia/article/detain-me-drag-me-to-court-...-dr-m/

KUALA PILAH, April 29 – “Detain me, drag me to the court! I will still repeat my statement that (DAP adviser) Lim Kit Siang is a racist and he is indeed a racist,” alleged former Prime Minister Tun Dr Mahathir Mohamad.

Mahathir said DAP chairman Karpal Singh’s statement that he would be detained and charged in court if the opposition captured Putrajaya in the 13th General Election (GE13), was to stop him from revealing more details about Lim’s character as a racist.

“I am shocked, I have turned pale (sarcasm)... because DAP chairman Karpal Singh wants to detain me due to my revelation that DAP adviser Lim Kit Siang is a racist.

“DAP only wants to contest in areas with a Chinese majority because they are only accepted by the Chinese and DAP’s action clearly shows that they (DAP) are racist,” he said when speaking at a gathering in Kampung Padang Jual, Johol, here, today.

Yesterday, Karpal was reported to have said the opposition would detain the former Prime Minister and charge him in court for accusing Lim Kit Siang as a racist, if the opposition took over Putrajaya after the GE13.

wait till he wins...then he will really teaches ma ha how to behave

529907_483632321686335_1428074074_n.png

With five days more to polling day, Pakatan Rakyat returned to the Han Chiang College field to seek fresh support from thousands of Penangites to the state government for another term after May 5.

The overwhelming support from the crowd, which swelled to about 50,000 by 9pm when PKR supremo Anwar Ibrahim arrived, was a good indication that support for Pakatan from the non-Malays remains strong.

To express further their support for Pakatan, Anwar, often touted as the seventh prime minister, was greeted with screams and cheers as he took to the stage to speak.

"If we look all around us in Penang, it seems that the 1Malaysia flags have won the elections, but on May 5, we will announce our victory," he said to loud and resounding applause.

He then repeated the Pakatan promises to reduce petrol price, provide free higher education and remove toll charges once the coalition assumes power in Putrajaya.

After Anwar left to attend a ceramah in Permatang Pauh, DAP secretary-general Lim Guan Eng arrived, about 11.15pm and was greeted by the pouring rain and frenzied screams from the crowd.

Anwar only cursed him. Whereas Mahathir locked Anwar away for 61/2 years and got him bashed up till half dead.

this pic is photoshopped? Dr M living the good life with his wealth (in the hundreds of millions)........

Apa u chakap lah?

Mahathir's son purchased Asia's largest brewery, San Miguel Philippine for RM29 billions.