• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Dr Koh: Free Anus checks despite the outcome!

SINGAPORE: The People's Action Party candidate for the Punggol East by-election, Dr Koh Poh Koon, said he intends to serve the single member constituency regardless of the election outcome.

Dr Koh made the statement in reply to a question from the media on whether he plans to stay on, given that he is involved in planning for the proposed community centre in Punggol.

Dr Koh said: "Regardless of what the outcome of the election is, residents still have needs and I will still continue to serve to the best of my ability. But I do hope residents will consider me seriously and give me a real opportunity to be an effective spokesperson for them."

TS is misleading forummers and degrading the good intention of Dr Koh. It's a mischievous title - very naughty. Maybe TS wants his anus checked by Dr Koh. Are you suffering from some anal bleeding or what?

oh shut up. Which developed country do you have the losers of an election still serving the people

you serve people in many ways lah. even losers continue to serve people what....

your title is misleading and mischievous - don't you agree?

you must be the mediacorpse chief editor to have such a catchy headline! good for you!!!

He is showing his stinking PAPzi, shameless and shameful attributes so early. These type of people are those that you will never want to hire because they can twist and turn the truth as long as it suits their needs. He must have a pathetic understanding of democracy to say such things with a straight face.

The PAPzis are also pushing their luck with using the PA as a political instrument since AIMgate is fresh in the minds of Singaporeans. The PAPzis should learn to relinquish their stranglehold on democratic processes in Singapore. Ideas and policies are not a monopoly for the PAPzis. The PAPzis have run their ship to the ground and are relying on ever greater hold of ideas and policies. Does any sane person really believe that importing over a million foreign workers into a tiny island is the only national policy towards economic growth.

Only an idiot will believe this. Apparently the PAPzis have been able to congregate a large number of such idiots into their fold. :eek:

off topic lah. we are talking about free anus checks ..haha. waulau so serious until like this...:)

Eh you go to certain FT hangouts, & drop your pants... Also can get multiple anal check. Your buddy kinana will tell you

SIR, don't be lidat lah. BE is a serious matter.Please don't say until lidat lah.Wait Tracy comes and scolds you for talking nonsense. Kinana is no buddy of mine lah. He is a saint. I am a sian.

SIR, don't be lidat lah. BE is a serious matter.Please don't say until lidat lah.Wait Tracy comes..

Your anal check is damn serious. If shiok, pinky would call you for tea session. .. Who knows... He might also anal-lyse you for free

Sir, better don't be so analytical. I call Tracy now and she will come and scold you from spouting from the rear.:*:

Her husband is lining up for free anus checks at Punggol

waulau u must be drinking heavily...ok old uncle going to koon liao....good nite and be good ok...and pls don't get constipated.otherwise dr koh will have to poke you...hahhaaa....nighteeeeee....:)

No lah! sometime it is itchy...but when he becum the M.P., when he walk around..mind your behind! ha ha ha ha