• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Dr Chee Soon Juan SDP National Day Msg 2018

CoffeeAhSoh

All politicians same, 4b they get Erection its MEDERKA!!! after Erection voters be shouting, MATI KAH!!!!! JUST HEARD CAQ shouting, MEDERKA!!!

Quotable Quote in Cantonese From
Lawyer Tang Liang Hong :

@ Merdeka = " m&d Dou Kar " =
" All Bullshits " :biggrin:
Thank you for the post. The man is speaking to the people. A very good presentation - both in content and delivery. A genuine politician...and most important of all, A REASSURING FIGURE. I am sure Singaporeans would like to see more of such talents on display.

u are welcome. less than 24hrs. the short video clip already got more than 20k views.
20180825_011716.png

Kopi0Kosong

my uncle say KNN many sinkie kopi uncle worry after oppie take over as gov sinkieland will be in chaos and unknown state during the transition (even knowing policies will be revised as oppie talk very convincing but has no experience as govt KNN that's why until today pap is in charge KNN they also scare when pap is overthrown they realise their cpf is a empty account KNN

A challenge that is a 'MUST DO'. REASSURANCE is what the voters are and have been looking for. Generate and maintain an ongoing REASSURING PRESENCE. The last GE bears testimony. Don't afford the ruLEEng Party the luxury of using it again. Think LONG-TIME and forget about STOPGAP initiatives and solutions. Don't short-change yourself and never short-change the people. Singaporeans are NOT STUPID.