• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

DPM Teo's attitude in press conference is disgusting, zero class

Kept saying that this was a cheebye-erection and that his why the results are like that. And kept asking "any more questions" after giving one- two-sentence answers.

He did not even prepare for such an eventuality, and then ended up with "thank you very much" and walked away. Whatever happened to the "Be Kind Movement"?

Dr Koh's speech was like an Oscar winner's - thanked every mother and his dog. He had no loser's speech? All politicians worth their salt always have 2 speeches in their pockets.

Let's see how LKT conduct himself later.

Why are they not speaking from their heart.. If is me I will just thank voters who voted for me.. I will ask others go eat shit lol This sounds silly but is speaking from heart and genuine..my supporter will continue to vote for me and more voters next time I am sure even I speak vulgar :)

I think Dr Koh conduct himself very well at this press conference. He displayed his humility and graciousness.He also thanked his voters, supporters and helpers during the campaign. I still believe he is a good and humble doctor. He remains cool, calm and collected despite the loss. Very level and very composed like a good surgeon. Well done Doc!!! Carry On Doc!!!

All the pre-election harsh comments on the good doctor are unfounded.

I think Dr Koh conduct himself very well at this press conference. He displayed his humility and graciousness.He also thanked his voters, supporters and helpers during the campaign. I still believe he is a good and humble doctor. He remains cool, calm and collected despite the loss. Very level and very composed like a good surgeon. Well done Doc!!! Carry On Doc!!!

All the pre-election harsh comments on the good doctor are unfounded.

What's else can he say beside thanking the voters who have voted for him ? Politics is an art of wayang .

Yes, Dr Koh the newbie came across with more class than a supposedly heavy weight MIW, a DPM, no less.

Well, it is at times of adversity that we know the true worth of a man.

Doc Koh isn't so bad. He was just placed in a bad position by them. It's the batch like Teo, Swee Heng and newer batches like who had learn bad tricks and bad politcking habits that need to be out.

But it will take a few generation to clean out the bad style and way of governing entrenched by the despotic lky passing to his son and to all the top honchos.

Anyway LHL isn't all so bad and with just one generation, there is already a changed shift departing from those dreaded days of the past.

I personally sympathise and empathise with the good doctor. I supposed his rigorous training as a doctor has prepared him for his loss and also put him in a more robust and steady position.A doctor cannot break down when he encounters an emergency. He has to perform under very adverse and trying conditions.

Despite the loss, the good doctor was able to smile and kept his cool and composure. This is something we should give him credit for. A humlbe and gracious doctor. But the political landscape is changing...you cannot stop some irresistible and natural forces when the circumstances are there to propel them...This augurs well for Singapore - i hope so...

I personally sympathise and empathise with the good doctor. I supposed his rigorous training as a doctor has prepared him for his loss and also put him in a more robust and steady position.A doctor cannot break down when he encounters an emergency. He has to perform under very adverse and trying conditions.

Despite the loss, the good doctor was able to smile and kept his cool and composure. This is something we should give him credit for. A humlbe and gracious doctor. But the political landscape is changing...you cannot stop some irresistible and natural forces when the circumstances are there to propel them...This augurs well for Singapore - i hope so...

His rigorous training allow him to accept and received a bigger ass screwing, But dun worry, he is an expert in ass and he can cure himself after that.

He is a brave man to enter the lion's den. He is the sacrificial lamb. We should give the good doctor the credit for going into battle with so much inexperience about the ground. There are not only local issues but also national issues to deal with. So it is not an easy task. I hope the WP has sent the right signal to our government to stay on course and listen to the sentiments of the voters and people of Singapore. Majulah Singapura!!!

brave your lanjiao!!!

he is a total disgrace and not suitable to be in politics..He only cares about himself.. well, that is how sinkie behaves.

brave your lanjiao!!!

he is a total disgrace and not suitable to be in politics..He only cares about himself.. well, that is how sinkie behaves.

you talked like this surely kena wan lah...i thought you've changed. now that wp won, you should be happy like siao. no need to use LJ lah...sawadeekap...i give you vegetarian abalone can??? :)...now kopi not angry with anything liao...skin very thick and no feelings liao. FORM IS EMPTINESS.....so even your LJ is empty...haha...sawadeekap:)

Kopi kia, how do you know he is a good doctor? Is he your personal doctor?
How do you know he is humble and gracious? Do you know him personally?
The asshole talked so much about wanting to serve the people then why didn't he just stay in the public hospital system instead of setting up an expensive private practice? Why target wealthy Indonesians instead of looking after needy Singaporeans in a public hospital?
Kong jiao wei!!

Just Kenna a tight cock punggol slap. You expect him to smile?

He's not that brave. No one is so stupid as to volunteer to get slaughtered, especially your "good doctor" who is an educated and a supposedly self-made man. He allowed himself to get sold on the glory and rewards that the PAP offered. He actually believed that the backing of the PAP "heavy weights" would be bullet proof. He wanted to taste power, wanted to go on a power trip, be an instant power. He took the bait. Thats all there is to it, no point heaping praise on the man.