DPM says we must be open to Foreigners

Force 136

[video=youtube;F7HRAFHc-Wc]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F7HRAFHc-Wc[/video]

We must be Open to Foreigners, says DPM....... see this 47 sec video of what he said......

Sporeans are generally kind ppl.. they will donate to charity and will help when they see situations..
but being generous doesn't mean letting our whole country get over-run, our jobs get taken away.. and still smile and treat those whoo did it to us like FAMILY??
I think Sporeans are GENERALLY generous to foreigners.. when they come here for travel, business meetings..
besides that.. well.. go n get the feedback from the general public.. dun hide in your office and listen to croonies.

YB9K6.gif

Music to the ears of FTs......
Singaporeans are screwed again.....

If Singaporeans don't welcome foreigners, then be prepared to pay $10 for a plate of chicken rice if locals are hired.

Picture of typical Singaporean, kenna hurt liao still asked to open legs . . . . . sigh

P1018781.jpg

We must be Open to Foreigners, says DPM....... see this 47 sec video of what he said......

Govt also says: Have a big heart. Sinkies zai zai have no initiative one. Govt must show the way. Have a big heart for Sinkies.

They started the fire and you got hurt. They tell you to endure the pain and love the flame.