dear all, better beware and caution you not to rent or even think of buying your house in this unit,
BLK 523A TAMPINES CENTRAL 7 #12-75 S(521523).
the owner husband and wife and mother in law and 2 young kid daughters whole family is crazy, always dont sleep at night and knock things and
even rent rooms to airbnb foreign guests, making all kinds of noises and shoutings at late night parties. those staying on same flooror above or below them also suffer alot. you can check property guru how many units have already sold near level #12-75 and how many more are still selling.
so if you rent room from them sure kena sound whole night cant sleep and have to move out again and they very bad family wont return
your deposit, this is their tactics to earn money from tenants. for airbnb, they show pictures beautifully but then hor turn out when guests
enter its too late all spoiled no airon terrible but also too late already paid money. they try rent lowest in airbnb to entice tourisits seeking
cheap accomadation lah.
all in all better avoid at all cost or suffer your own risks, never ever rent room or buy house from this sickening unit
BLK 523A TAMPINES CENTRAL 7 #12-75 S(521523). owner name is call edwin
BLK 523A TAMPINES CENTRAL 7 #12-75 S(521523).
the owner husband and wife and mother in law and 2 young kid daughters whole family is crazy, always dont sleep at night and knock things and
even rent rooms to airbnb foreign guests, making all kinds of noises and shoutings at late night parties. those staying on same flooror above or below them also suffer alot. you can check property guru how many units have already sold near level #12-75 and how many more are still selling.
so if you rent room from them sure kena sound whole night cant sleep and have to move out again and they very bad family wont return
your deposit, this is their tactics to earn money from tenants. for airbnb, they show pictures beautifully but then hor turn out when guests
enter its too late all spoiled no airon terrible but also too late already paid money. they try rent lowest in airbnb to entice tourisits seeking
cheap accomadation lah.
all in all better avoid at all cost or suffer your own risks, never ever rent room or buy house from this sickening unit
BLK 523A TAMPINES CENTRAL 7 #12-75 S(521523). owner name is call edwin